Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1319) İnceleme
  • (174) Görüntü
  • (14) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1319)
    • 5 Yıldız(1200)
    • 4 Yıldız(95)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/11/2020

    batery came expanded. Once set it up one motor wasnt spining, esc was hot, waiting new one to see if thats the case...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Demorou pra chegar porque ficou retido na fiscalização. Bem embalado. Agora só falta montar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    tuli ja huomena pääsee koittaa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Waited longer then I thought but came in a reasonable time. No instructions glad to have a friend that knows what to do.. Can't wait to fly my newest toy. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    So after 20 days i already got my quad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    arrivato ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Great product! Super nice to beginner! But mine was not RTF!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2017

    I love this drone but the first time I flew it the ESC on one motor caught fire after 1 min of flight. I asked for customer service help but they wanted me to make a video and put it in YouTube. I was mad and just bought all new ones of a different brand and replaced all of them. So plan on fire YouTube videos and lots of detailed soldering to eat up your time that you could be flying. Also it does not come with a buzzer. you can by one cheap and solder it in to the flight board.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2018

    I began my drone hobby after my wife had got me a toy syma x5sw for Christmas and was hooked. I progressed very quickly with flying and and started looking into racing/ freestyle quads. A couple of my friends directed me to Bangood for everything Drone related because they have the best prices and exceptional quality. I did a lot of research on Bangood for a quality AIO RTF quad and I went with the Wizard 220 because everyone raves about it. I can’t even begin to tell you how incredible this thing is especially for the quality and price point. I have had this unit for about 3 months and I gotta admit I love this thing. I would definitely recommend getting a toy drone 1st if you have never flown before because this is no toy and can be very dangerous. with that being said if you buy some type of beginner toy drone become hooked like me and want to get a real quad I would HIGHLY recommend getting this setup. I promise YOU WILL LOVE THIS QUAD!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    well so far everything works as in the parts that came in I just can’t figure out the way it’s supposed to be in betaflight. Note!! this is not for beginners that don’t know what there doing or don’t have the tools.

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,024.77
    • TRY3,346.77
    • TRY1,365.97
    • TRY1,297.67
    • TRY1,463.55
    • TRY3,512.65
    • TRY2,927.19
    • TRY1,687.97
    • TRY2,439.31
    • TRY2,605.19
    • TRY1,561.12
    • TRY1,853.85
    • TRY1,161.06
    • TRY2,439.31
    • TRY1,268.40
    • TRY1,219.61
    • TRY10,577.18
    • TRY1,414.76