Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1187) İnceleme
  • (113) Görüntü
  • (26) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1187)
    • 5 Yıldız(1125)
    • 4 Yıldız(51)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2021

    Excelente dron de iniciación, es el segundo que compro. Muy divertido y fácil de pilotar. Bastante resistente, adjunto foto después de un año de uso se puede observar algún remiendo y un ESC quemado, aún así muy contento

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    My first fpv drone ever...hope it's go well...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    great value grate product grate delivery service 5star

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2017

    ждал чуть больше месяца! пока не проверял но болтаются стенки которые держат курсовую камеру! В итоге камера дрожит и трясется нужно будет чего то колхозить! В коробке небыло инструкции! Типа и так все понятно и все равно её ни кто не читает!)) Сам квад на самом деле меньше чем я его представлял но это только плюс )) болты затянуть хорошо внешний вид на 5! ... Подключу добавлю ещё инфы!...

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2018

    I just got this and test flew it once today, it did great. I then installed an upgraded camera and VTX. The price was excellent so when I ordered the Wizard I also ordered a Foxeer Arrow V3 camera and an Eachine (25, 200, 600mw) VTX. Everything fit great and was fairly easy to install (this was my first time trying anything like this, there's a lot of Youtube videos to show you how). The Foxeer is a great camera and provides OSD for battery telemetry, huge plus. The VTX has a straight antenna connector and I mounted it on the bottom plate instead of the top, so it should help prevent it from breaking in crashes. Looking forward to testing it tomorrow.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2017

    I both loved & lost my first wizard. I gutted the first after a crash & rehoused it into an x frame which worked really well. I lost it a few months later in an unfortunate powerloop - bridge - river incident. A good all round newbie / intermediate drone & can last ages if modified a bit further. The props are brittle but are mostly fine as long as there are no hard landings. Totally transforms when powered by 4s. With the right props & pid tune it can be a little beast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2018

    I did find my perfecr beginner drone in this product. I crashed several times hardly from up to 20 m of height and the only thing that broke were my zip ties. I am impressed.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2017

    With this test flight and its maiden flight I produced as much prop wash as I could in some of the normal turns and hard flips etc. You will see that this quad is very stable, turns well and has good features out of the box. I do not know what people are saying this is a first quad or good for beginners. This is a great quad for professional acrobatics and urban pilots. More here plus FPV only flight video. https://youtu.be/HximVch4Gqg

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2017

    This is such an amazing little quad that I have just ordered a second as a back-up as well as getting a couple of my friends to order them. A few must change items - The camera is pretty crappy - I changed to a generic banggood HS1177 clone for $30 - The props are very weak and way too tight on the motor shafts and should be replaced with some Racerstars 5045s or 5051s or some DAL cyclones 5045s - Buy a 10 pack of battery straps as my Eachine one broke on the first flight - Vtx is a fixed 200mw - I changed this for a switchable FT48X with a built-in microphone Overall I'm impressed with the ARF - I just added an Turnigy evolution and a set of the Eachine goggles two and have a very good set-up

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,025.18
    • TRY2,479.20
    • TRY513.80
    • TRY1,812.05
    • TRY1,189.97
    • TRY558.88
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY1,208.00
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY2,046.46
    • TRY991.63
    • TRY4,327.41
    • TRY1,352.25
    • TRY865.41
    • TRY2,704.60
    • TRY2,253.81
    • TRY1,514.53
    • TRY2,212.70