Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/03/2019

    la camara es indentica a la original y lo que he visto que han modificado las roscas donde va el tornillo de fijacion. antes era de plastico de la misma carcasa y ahora lleva dos pequeños casquillos roscados metalicos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2017

    I have no huge FPV experience so I can say that this camera works great for me. It fits great in its plase on my Realacc 215 purple frame. The picture is good as i can see with my transmitter and cheap receiver I use in pare with my phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2017

    This is a great quality camera. I compared it to a swift 1 and 2. It was a better quality picture in all conditions I tested. I recently changed the lens to a GoPro lens. Wow! What a great improvement! Will be ordering more asap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2017

    I just bought this camera for my x220 and I have to say it's a huge upgrade from the one that was on there , I've flown day and night and the picture is great, I love it I will definitely be getting more as back ups

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2018

    Kupiona jako część do Wizarda X220S. Wszystko OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    al comprara esta camara te arriesgas a tener poco algulo de vision un upgrqde seria comprar una lente foxer pero todo bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2019

    gute günstige Cam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2019

    Desta vez veio um produto de qualidade. Funcionando bem. Obrigado Banggod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2018

    Tested, works ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2018

    Todavía no he probado la calidad de imagen pero la cámara es igual que en las fotos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY2,570.18
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY89.63
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY1,682.27