Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (672) İnceleme
  • (98) Görüntü
  • (10) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(672)
    • 5 Yıldız(618)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    Nyt jos pääsis kiittelee

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Super copter. Hält viel aus. Für einen Anfänger sehr zu empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    reçu en seulement 1 semaine ! Incroyable, vraiment satisfait de la livraison.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    everything execellent. order on 2/1/21, recceive on 9/1/21.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    settato con fs-i6ab in due ore. test OK. prossimamente prova vola.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2017

    I pre-ordered on 12th of July. Expected restock 31st of July. 24h later I received a shipped notification. Yesterday exactly a week later it arrived! Unfortunately my receiver is still in transit so I cannot do a full review but so far all is quite good considering I do want to improve stuff myself and tackle known issues beforehand ;). The package was undamaged and complete. As noted in previous reviews the motor screws need to be secured with locktite done that. All spin smooth except one smooth but one bearing makes a little noise. However when it runs you hear no difference.!With the stock props the LH front side can clip the frame as noted by others. The solution is simple loosen the bolts on the arm a bit and slightly reposition the arm outward. There now is a 1mm gap on both sides between the blades and the frame. I know stuff like this should not be necessary but for the price I don't mind doing some tuning myself. Next is the VTX: As I don't want the side plates anyway I decided to do some improvements. I changed the mounting of the antenna to make it less vulnerable and rotated the VTX 90deg clockwise. Also I removed the hot glue and made the pigtail stronger with a dab of solder and a piece of heatshrink. I also put some Styrofoam in between the antenna disks to make the antenna more crash resistant. Finally I secured the motor wires with tiewraps to relieve stress on the ESC's because of the missing side blades. Next I set up beta flight and tested the ESC's and motors. All works as advertised. Besides some tweaks I found out that the flight controller has indeed a barometer. I enabled it and have working altitude display on my OSD. Tested it and when moving the quad up and down 1 meter you see the altitude change accordingly. Nice! The waiting is now for my receiver to arrive to test the last bit. But so far so good! (if you don't expect a ready to fly) ;)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2017

    Avis de débutant. Version ARF. Emballage un peu abîmé mais pas de conséquence. Démonté pour vérifier s'il y avait malfaçons (soudures composants etc.) aucun problème. A Points à corriger: plaques sur les côtés et au dessus d'1mm fragiles (sauf cam) notice inutile pour la version ARF clés plates inutiles elle ne correspondent à aucun écrou sur le quad. Point négatif: pas d'écrous sur le VTX un crash ou un retournement et la carte sort des entretoises. Aucun problème j'ai hâte de commencer !

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    llegó a mi ubicación en México en menos de 30 días hábiles, tiene varios detalles el más importante es el vtx que no es el que me especificaron sin embargo tiene las mismas características además la antena me pareció bastante sencilla y frágil por último la caja del producto llegó un poco maltratada pero todo bien, es un buen producto que recomiendo para empezar en el hobby y me gustó mucho su presentación.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    Dron przyszedł w nieuszkodzonym kartonie. Przed uruchomieniem polecam rozkręcić go na części i sprawdzić jakość połączeń, lutowań, mocowania silników itp. Ja musiałem w paru miejscach je poprawić. Nadajnik FPV przychodzi już w wersji V1.1. Silniki pracują poprawnie. Zobaczymy jak będzie z ich trwałością. Ogólnie dronik nawet niezły. Polecam.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2020

    una basura, es la 6a vez que envío un comentario.. le he dado buena nota ya que me han denegado todas las demás valoraciones, paquete en muy mal Estado ( mirar las fotos) y encima incompleto me faltan tuercas ( de motor) y tornillos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,479.70
    • TRY3,074.85
    • TRY1,487.78
    • TRY2,975.66
    • TRY2,975.66
    • TRY3,868.38
    • TRY1,586.97
    • TRY2,876.46
    • TRY2,340.83
    • TRY2,529.29
    • TRY11,397.14
    • TRY2,876.46
    • TRY2,182.12
    • TRY2,678.08
    • TRY1,844.87
    • TRY2,033.33
    • TRY10,752.30
    • TRY406.59