Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1640) İnceleme
  • (288) Görüntü
  • (14) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1640)
    • 5 Yıldız(1469)
    • 4 Yıldız(145)
    • 3 Yıldız(24)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/02/2021

    Très bon drone pour débuter. Hyper nerveux mais suffisamment stable pour commencer. Vraiment facile à programmer dans bêtaflight pour peux que vous aimiez un peu bidouiller. Nombreux tuto dispo sur Youtube. Boite de très bonne facture, petit bémol concernant la radio-commande que je trouve de qualité moyenne.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • Lauland
    US
    15/06/2021

    Great for getting into the Hobby all Included to fly you have to purchase your own Google's and I run 5S lipo Battery on this quad no PROBLEM just setup on Betaflight software and turn off the props stop when you arm your quad let your props spin at an idle setup the Larsson scanner in LEDS tab and choose your color for each LED light you can get a good camera when you have any concerns about the camera

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    3 words. I love this. it is farking incredible. this was my first fpv drone, and I love it. as a beginner I was quite nervous to be flying a $400 drone through a small park, but after a few flights it was really comfortable. I bought this alongside the Eachine EV009 goggles, and although the video quality was definately not the best, it was great for the price. I would definately recommend this to absolutely anyone. some questions I had that might help you out: yes, the drone comes with everything you need, except for the goggles. the stock betaflight settings are alright, I would recommend tinkering though. it is 100% worth its price.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    well i got a drone with a bad ESC, and wiring was wonky as all get out. Mainly it couldn't fly out of the box due to a few of the mofets were lifted on the ESC, and one was disconnected and is sitting sideways but will not move as if it is flowed in that position. So it wouldn't run, i had tried the software updates on both the flight controller, and ESC, but the ESC wouldn't connect, and that's when i opened her up, and checked the stack to find a common problem with these 4IN1 ESC'S. I was expecting this to possibly be an issue though, and rather then going through the hassle of trying to either have them replace the drone with a new one, or have then send me another ESC, i will just fix it myself, and buy a more efficient 4in1 for this setup, sucks but not the end of the world!!. could of been from the delivery as the box was bairly holding together and had a whole punched through the side. all in all, I just might shy away from certain purchases in the store for electronics. with that being said, the rest of the quad is in great shape, and will fly great, i am just one of the few unlucky customers that got a bunk setup, these things happen, again not the end of the world, especially since i have some experience building them myself. **photos show the crooked mofet, and the other 2-3 mofets that were lifted some off the board (2nd photo- center left side near middle and one from far left corner possibly a 3rd towards the center right side diagonal to the crooked one.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Vraiment bien pour débuter, avec tous ce qu’il faut pour commencer, radio, batterie, chargeur, hélices. Je recommande sans hésiter. Livré avant la date prévus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    I flew for 10 minutes only then the ESE stop working! I paid extra to get the S model.. Because of the 4in 1 ESE built inside the body 🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️ i thought its an advantage.. But be careful before you buy it. Also the memory card is not working its not saving video

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    très bon drone je suis débutant et il a été facile à l'emploi malgré que j'ai eu un problème avec l esc 4 en 1(ça à cramer) mais bangood me la renvoyer gratuitement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    i did get the drone. came from China and arrived in the us in 3 weeks. the drone works great, but the charger was crap. i went to plug in the battery, and it sparked and broke. so, i recommend the drone, but dont recommend the charger. buy a new charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Me llegó el dron bien embalado y en perfectas condiciones, ahora solo falta probarlo y averiguar que no traiga ningún problema. muy contento con este producto ya que tiene muy buenas reseñas en comparación precio calidad, un dron tanto para principiantes como para gente avanzada.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    prodotto molto divertente non e un giocattolo per bambini, volevo provare questo mondo del fpv e devo dire che molto piu divertente dei classici droni da ripresa, sfortunatamente la batteria in dotazione aveva problemi e nn si caricava piu e nn riconosceva una cella, acquistata 2nuove e passata la paura

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,158.20
    • TRY1,971.11
    • TRY236.84
    • TRY1,763.67
    • TRY1,052.90
    • TRY3,685.38
    • TRY543.96
    • TRY1,175.75
    • TRY1,009.12
    • TRY1,316.15
    • TRY926.28
    • TRY1,316.15
    • TRY965.15
    • TRY1,579.40
    • TRY2,369.14
    • TRY1,877.75
    • TRY842.31
    • TRY438.66