Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (745) İnceleme
  • (77) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(745)
    • 5 Yıldız(677)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(15)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2021

    WELL MADE GOOD QUALITY FYI BATTERY WAS LONGER THAN THE ORIGINAL BATTERY SO YOU MIGHT HAVE TO ADJUST YOUR GOPRO SO BALANCE CABLE AND BATTERY LEADS ARE CLEAR FROM PROPS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    it works. not sure what else to say. good price and fast shipping too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Akut tuli tosi nopee toimitus hyvä kauppa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Fast shipping, reasonable battery for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Accu defekt läst sich nicht aufladen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    That was my first ever battery I bought. Now I know it's a bit expensive battery for 75C

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2018

    Spedizione un po' lenta, tipo 40 giorni, imballaggio perfetto e prodotto ottimo, come da descrizione. Personalmente mi ci trovo bene a volare con queste batterie, tanto che ne ho acquistate 2 oltre a quella compresa nel pacco del drone (Eachine X220S) riesco a fare circa 15 minuti di volo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    Très bon produit bonne finition pour une deuxième batterie pour mon Drône eaChine X220 S je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    my local rc shop was gonna charge me 120$ for one battery so I ordered 3 of these saved money and got 3 batteries and some change for beerall I had to do was wait 2weeks easy as if I save money....tested and tried them allall work and charge well...will be getting a lot more of these..good productI’m one happy aussie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2019

    Demorou a chegar devido aos correios do Brasil, mas chegou. Só tenho a agradecer pela peça de reposição.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,560.70
    • TRY1,209.62
    • TRY2,091.74
    • TRY1,871.61
    • TRY577.25
    • TRY1,117.34
    • TRY232.71
    • TRY242.02
    • TRY204.77
    • TRY549.31
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY89.30
    • TRY27.84
    • TRY214.08
    • TRY642.43
    • TRY307.20
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY110.81