Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (888) İnceleme
  • (164) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(888)
    • 5 Yıldız(869)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2021

    отлично

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    резиновая мягкая штука, есть риск срыва к чертям при первом падении, так что если нужна жесткая фиксация, рекомендую взять напечатанные на 3d принтере, тут полно вариантов. да и вообще с этими гопро разоришься на крашах.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    Крепление камеры отличного качества. Камера GoPro Session очень плотно сидит в этом крепление. Эта крепление изготовлено с помощью литья. Из жесткой резины. Очень хорошо защищает камеру. Зимой на морозе не дубеет и остается в меру эластичной!!! Мне очень понравилось эта крепление. Я рекомендую это крепление.Время доставки до Москвы, составила 18 дней. Мне всё понравилось. Спасибо Banggood(^_^)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2017

    I have been using these on most of my quads & they have held up to beatings, rolls, skids & vibrations. The stability of the image has been near perfect from using the mounts. They are not flimsy, Pretty high quality & solid. I would suggest trimming the inside slightly as it can sometimes show on the camera. All it needs is a few MM off the sides, the top & bottom is fine. The oragnge one shows up if the camera shifts slightly during a know or hard land. Otherwise perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2017

    Good fit for the Runcam & very stable. I use a battery strap to hold in place as the camera can sometimes slip during flight. Held on to the frame with double sided foam tape & a thick cable tie & this mount is not moving anywhere. Good colour choices. you may need to trim the sides as it does get in the way of the video.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    Доставка в Киев до двери за 15 дней. Заказал сразу 5 штук себе и друзьям. Гопрошка стала как влитая Крепление отлично защищает камеру. Был краш с отломом луча - камера при этом выжила.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2017

    I thought it was going to be more 3D printed PLA but it is actually a strong silicone feel to it. Just enough play in the material for flexibility & feels pretty strong enough to take a few knocks. Gaps on the base & rear of the mount can provide a couple of options for mounting on most 200 + frame drones. RunCam 3 fits snug inside & no movement. It does take a push to get it out but that's good. Button access for top button & side access for charge port & SD card but none for the WIFI button.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    Мягкий и аккуратный держатель для RunCam он же GoyPro. Камера очень хорошо садится в него!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2020

    This is a high quality injection moulded camera case/holder/protector. It has the perfect angle for freestyle flying. The design has a nice tight fit that holds the camera in place well and the material has a non-sliding feel. The Runcam 3 fits perfectly in place and is very well protected. All around, this is probably the best quality camera mount for the price. 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2018

    Fit with Runcam 3 and good build quality. holds my go pro very tight and firm and protects it in small crashes. no edges in video which is good unlike some other mounts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$55.99