Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2021

    FPV версия, все разобрано. Брал с доставкой из России, пришел за неделю. Собрал, установил matek f405-wing, все супер летает. Я доволен. Отдельно отмечу хорошие FPV-передатчик в комплекте и FPV-камеру.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    This was the BEST deal offered at the time of purchase, among the various platforms that I shop at! My big big big THANKS to Banggood for offering this! Why I bought this? 3 camera mounting positions excluding the optional underbelly camera bay, proper dual rudders, large strong 1 piece body, and options for flaps. I wanted something that requires minimal home-made improvisions, has "standard" plane parts, is not too small and not too big, can fly far and fly high, and not look like a spy plane or some kind of UFO. Because I got the PNP version, the underside of the wings are a bit bruised from the protruding hinges. (See pictures) This was the result of how the parts are packed, and on mine, the heavily loaded body end up resting and pressing the wing parts together even more. However, I doubt the Kit version will have this problem because you will probably will have to install these hinges yourself, and there also won't have the heavy motors to further weigh the body. I haven't flown this yet, so I cannot comment on its flight performance. But after seeing many crashes of this plane on YouTube, I definitely won't be doing any stunts flying this. Overall, highly recommended! Thanks again Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Hellcat
    RU
    12/11/2021

    вообще,я рассчитывал получить частично собранный аппарат,чтоб крылья прикрутил и в небо,но нет,недельку пришлось потратить на сборку) из минусов,отсутствие какой либо инструкции по сборке!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Came lightning fast and I’m in perfect condition not a mark in the box even .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    scam! it came with out wing and banggood is not able to help me... I have a plane that can not fly for sure

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    the assembly is a bit tricky with the 1 page manual but with the help of some YouTube videos i made it. It flys well and long with a 4S 4000mAh battery. unfortunately I could nowhere find a landinggear for the Killer Whale, so i designed a 3D printable one. if you also wnat to print one, you can find it on thingiverse. https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4976901

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    I finally decided to buy this model when the price dropped and I am so glad I bought it. I ordered from the UA warehouse and got it quickly and with reasonable shipping to Hawaii. Model was packaged well with no damage to the contents. I only used the stock motors and 2 of the servos which are used for flaps, which by the way is not really needed. I did not use the included wing connectors and just used servo extensions and wired my escs directly to my FC since I also did not use the included pdb. I used some emax MG servos and some 40A xilo escs as the stock escs are quite small and only 30a. Model went to together well and fit nicely. Lots of precut sections in the foam for wires from the wings to the fuse. There is so much room in the fuse it's crazy! The downside is, in my opinion is although there is tons of space for batteries, inside the fuse is tall but a bit narrow especially for my 21700 cells. A few more slots for battery straps would be nice to accommodate various battery sizes and placement for getting CG right. The twin vertical stabilizers are pretty flimsy so I added some CF rods at an angle to add better support which keeps it from flexing. I installed a Matek H743w v2 running inav. I use a 4s2p 8400 li-ion battery and with the stock motors and props it has a lot of thrust and launched are very easy. Dry weight is approximately 990g, with a 4s2p pack with 21700 molicels the AUW is 1574g. on this set up I managed a 74min flight cruising around. Love the cf support for the control surfaces and cf control horns. The included control rods and ball links are very good and fits well. I did cut a small section from the wooden flap servo mount to make it easier to route the servo wires and makes replacing the servo easier. Overall I really have been enjoying this model and will soon do some mid to long range cruising. So far one of favorite models. https://youtu.be/06WLOI9Xl1Q

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    KIT версия. Все соответствует описанию, в наличии: самолет, дополнительные крепления для камер, разъемы, проводка, PDB. Пена прикольная, жесткая. В верхней крышке магнитики приклеили наоборот - вместо примагничивания они отталкивались. Теперь жду электронику для установки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Пена хорошая плотная, комплектация для кит версии тоже радует. Очень очень годный самолет

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Fast delivery. Well boxed. All spare part are spitted in separate package. Did not assemble it yet but for the first view it is good quality EPP with actual spare parts (motors, esc, servo, cables, etc)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,409.71
    • TRY1,521.92
    • TRY1,053.59
    • TRY2,229.98
    • TRY207.68
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY1,617.11
    • TRY1,519.13
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY2,912.95