Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (155) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(155)
    • 5 Yıldız(140)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/11/2020

    Goggles are great . car is fun to drive and the control is very responsive . i advice it to buy some extra batteries fro it though . highly recommend. i am playing with my cat now , it would be much more better to find someone to race with .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Its good fun and goes under nearly everything in the house My cat loves it like all the other reviews However my motor stopped working I had some drone motors spare Now its twice as fast making me think the original had something wrong with it It is a bit of a puzzle to get it back together after motor change now it will easy if it happens again as I learnt how it goes back together I have already bought one for a gift before this one and they liked it so I bought my self one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    The toy itself is pretty good but customer service is not great I made a complaint about quality issue and have not heard anything from a supplier or Banggood for weeks This is the last messgae I received from Banggood 3 weeks ago Dear customer Thank you for your feedback regarding order XXXXXXXX We will send this picture to the supplier for check then to reply. If you have any other questions about our products please feel free to inquire. Have a nice day. Best regards, Ariel Customer Service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    extrêmement surpris par cette voiture c tout simplement du fun a l etat pire.. moins cheap que je pensais tres maniable et une vitesse raisonnable pour l intérieur... tres tres content !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Rediculously fun little FPV Capable RC Car! I wouldn't recommend buying this package without the accompanying goggles as the car it's self is pretty low quality - the money you're paying here has been spent on the googles and the on-board camera. The car IS fully proportional (steering, throttle and reverse), but lacks a repairable design if parts break. It's quite underpowered (it gets hung up on cables across the floor) but when wearing the googles, gives the illusion of being very fast, which is absolutely fine considering its price. It is very low profile so it's likely that you'll be able to drive it under your bed, couches and any shelves that you have indoors. It really does give one that 'out of body' experience. If you're an experienced FPV RC Driver / Pilot, then you'll probably find this package disappointing, but for newbies such as myself, this thing is CRAZY fun! The goggles are pretty sturdy, although the foam around the face mould is only adhered with double sided tape - so be careful not to pull or tug at it. There is an included 18650 Battery for the goggles and a 1s lipo battery for the car,as well as a micro USB cable for charging both batteries (the car and goggles have ports on them for charging - take the body shell off the car to access its charging port). The car and goggles both have removable lipo batteries in case you want to buy spares. As far as range goes, I've had no issues thus far using this car indoors around the house, but I couldn't accurately comment on its ability - both range and toughness - outdoors. All round a rediculously fun entry level FPV capable RC Car! Keep your eyes peeled for sales - I picked up the RTR Car w/ Goggles package for $65.00 (AUD), rather than the current $119.00 (AUD).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Fast shipping from cz warehouse. it is made of a very good material, it is totally recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    It’s really fun to drive, faster than expected. I am happy with the price/quality of the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Könnyen irányítható, hihetetlen jó játékszer. Az Eachine EV800D szemüvegemmel remekül használható. Nagyon tetszik. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    I got this product today it is fun to learn fpv with but I dint even get to rip a pack threw and this happens it's very fragile I wish the would of built it with better suspension

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    I like but kinda small and fun to use. Its fast and powerful. I should have purchased the headset to mines but I already have the txo6 and the headset from another bangood order two months ago. I had the other eachine googles on hold for my hubsan 501s and it works for the intercepter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY1,033.32
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY1,076.74
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY1,424.10
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY129.31
    • TRY1,345.95
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY5,297.20