Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2020

    Good product and fast shipping! It comes with a battery inside the car. It’s really fun to drive, faster than expected. I am happy with the price/quality of the product 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Kein Bild. Auto wurde mit gerissenen Kabel geliefert

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Great little toy car for indoors when it's bad weather. Works well with my fpv goggles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    I order one 29 Oct, wait ages, told to wait even longer when its clear its not even left the sending country (Spain), clear it never arrived with Spanish courier, yet I'm told to check tracking when the LOCAL courier only states "notified, not received" Get asked the same questions time and time over, even though I have answered them, just time wasting. If I say my address is right (and other items from BG are arriving OK and I am flagging delivery!!!!!!!) WHY ASK THREE TIMES MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally they send another, this is correctly addressed, and tracking shows it gets to the UK, but then UK courier sends it to the wrong delivery centre in the UK, and so delayed even more going back to hub, then to my local depot, then to me. FINALLY the replacement is delivered 7 Dec. And it DOES NOT WORK. No instructions included either, but obtained online in case they had changed from ones I got with earlier purchase. Yes, it is a fully charged battery (volt tested). Camera works, radio either faulty or unable to bind. Bind process not working (its supposed to be ready bound anyway, previous ones were). After about an hour of trying (inc recharges) I get it to bind, but then find that range is desperately short, like two metres, when the other two are quite happy roaming all over my house floors. Replace battery with known good, STILL short range. Aerial looks OK, connected to board, not tangled, out straight. I have two of these that work perfectly, but not this one!!! This was a Christmas present, ordered in OCTOBER on "within seven days" supply. SO Frustrating.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    very fun, all in plastic, expected a bit faster and bigger. When using outside, the camera is not stabilized, so the video shakes. gone 200m+ very fun to use!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Overall great product but don't get the led mod, waste of money for 2 cheap led twist lights. Both my lights also came damaged with cracking on the casing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    contentissimo, arrivata in poco più di una settimana e tutto sembra perfetto ad un rapito test. davvero un modo diverso e divertente di usare le auto rc consigliatissimo! grazie Banggood 😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    These are great! 3 of us have them, the battery is tiny but lasts ages, 20 mins or so, and you can fit the tinyhawk 1s 450 lipos in it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    ordered two days ago came very fast hope everything works fine. actually charging batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    macchinina divertentissima 😊 unica cosa è che ho solo un'antennina per il visore ma poco importa 😅

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY678.74
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY824.21
    • TRY942.62
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY649.65
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY1,241.21
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY785.42
    • TRY898.30
    • TRY1,435.17
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY717.53
    • TRY106.58