Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (300) İnceleme
  • (57) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(300)
    • 5 Yıldız(280)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2021

    A really really good analog FPV goggles. In my opinion, it is comfortably comparable to a Fatshark HDO , which I also own. I bought this because seeing all the good reviews on youtube and also wanted to have something as an alternative to my regular Fatshark HDO. The display is amazingly clear and color is very natural in default setting compared to the Fatshark. The included receiver, with upgraded dual patch antennae is as good as, if not better than the Fatshark with Immersion RC RapidFIRE receiver. All in all, I am really impressed with this new box goggles. Recommended

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Googles are very nice, great cost/performance radio. You get RapidMix receiver which is very good, very nice DVR, screen is OK with good resolution. For a box style googles they are very compact, have a big FOV and nice colors. Power supply is great, 18650 battery, USB or DC in and all the cables are in the box. I didn't like that with grey unit you get white antennas (but I don't plan using them anyway) and the finish on the pads that go near the nose - I had to trim one of them as it had sharp corners, but now is OK.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Excellent goggles! Lightweight, fits perfectly on my face. Good signal reception even with those stick antennas. I also like having multiple power sources available. Warning: it does not come with any rechargeable battery in case you thought so. Have not tried yet the DVR functionality. Very intuitive menus. Fast delivery, arrived without a scratch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    really successfull box goggles even i can tell that this goggle is the hdo2 of the box goggles. Screen is big bright like a imax cinema screen easily readable and high revolution. General quality is awesome grey color is looking really good

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    качество отличное! в комплектации очень не хватает minihdmi , не увсех он есть дома) доставка сработала очень быстро, не смотря на праздники. (заказывал 29)сегодня они уже у меня)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    Отличный шлем. Есть засветы - надо доклеить губку у переносицы. Экран не TFT, отличается по цветности.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Пришло быстро. Качество хорошее. Есть маленький минус - засветы от носа и по бокам от глаз. Управление простое и понятное, на улице пока не пробывал.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Отличный шлем👍 есть небольшой засвет снизу маски, буду устранять. Запитал его от повербанка, оч удобно(мне

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Really nice goggles. Stock antennas are good but with upgraded antennas as picture shows reception is excelent. Easy to navigate through menues, lots of adjustments and connections. Highly recomended! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Отличный шлем, я не ожидал такого качества, намного лучше чем шлем EV800DM спасибо бангуду за такой отличный товар

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY111.22
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY1,214.10
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY485.92
    • TRY4,944.27
    • TRY463.49