Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2021

    всё отлично, спасибо большое! товар всё как и заказывал, соответствует, пришёл быстро! в Украине Растаможка 35% от стоимости ;( а так всё отлично! спасибо! Рекомендую!))

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Super fast delivery. A really good deal. Very good vision through the goggles with very little disturbance. It's very stable and long runtime. crashed hard 5 times, 6th crash did the job, haha!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    as a startpoint for somebody who actually starts with fpv its a good set because everything is ready to fly next advantages are that drone has protected propellers, big space inside drone to custom upgrades nice design - highly customizeable some disadvantages: -This drone has no much powerful motors for freestyle tricks but this little increasing fly time. -Stock battery is weak and has high resistance - full throtle will immediately drops voltage to from 4.2 to 3.2v per cell.. I recommend to buy higher grade batteries -Stock transmitter is very sensitive to impact or damage of gimbals. Second day I damaged left gimbal so i recommend to buy hall probe gimbals transmittter. -Receiver works in D8 mode. so its short range arround 200 meters of clean area. -VTX display looks good also provides possibility to play recorded videos. my advice for beginners - always try flight in simulator before first flight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Пришёл в целости, быстро, комплект соответствуют реальности. Пока не летал.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    EXELENTE PRODUCTO, MUY RECOMENDADO PARA NOVATOS, ME ENCATO LA PRESENTACION

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    14 дней в пути. Очень качественно сделан, всё подогнано до мм. Не то что раньше еачин выпускал, видимо сотрудничество с atom rc пошло на пользу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    I got this combo while it was on sale for like 200 euros. The drone is amazing. Well tuned and flies smoothly. Also,i like the googles. The controller is just ok... Overall great fpv combo for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Delivery on time, reasonable price, good quality => it's awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    hola me llego un día antes de la fecha y se ve todo como se muestra solo falta probarlo..gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ZIPVIP3
    RU
    05/11/2021

    шёл около месяца

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$130.19
    • US$479.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$499.99