Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/03/2022

    super bonito no es el mejor coche para crawler pero da igual detalles super realistas tiene bastante fuera aunque no espereis velocidad es bastante lento por los demas esta genial lo recomiendo 100% tiene dos velocidades y luces completas un pasada tiene licencia oficial suzuki llego un dia antes de la fecha estimada punto para el vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    WOW... The Eachine & FMS Suzuki Jimny has to be the most realistic RC model in 2021, I was blown away by the true to scale look and all of the high detail this model has to offer. This model is truly amazing.. The plastic the body is made out is is very high quality thick durable plastic, unlike some other lower end brands.. Lets put the looks aside for just one moment and look at just performance, this did not disappoint either, the model is packed with features, 7 different light modes, which are are true to scale and the real version, it also has two speeds selectable gearbox , a very slow crawling mode and a slightly faster trailing mode. It has smooth and realistic suspension as well nice high quality rubber compound tyres which are also fully dunlop trademarked.. lol I could talk about this model for a long time but I won't, I will be doing full in depth reviews and tests on this awesome model on my YouTube channel though, if you look for marcrcaddict.. All in all I highly recommend this model for any scale rc fan..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Absolutely fatastic super scale tiny little truck. Awesome. 2-speed, lightcontroller, steering wheel moves, opening doors, etc. etc. Love it. Doors and hood are super hard to open. Best to open driver/passenger door from inside, via back door. Video review will be up soon in the video section!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    This rc car is superb: incredible scale details, two speed, a realistic light module (at last!), good controllability. Decent offroad performance too, considering the small on-road wheels. A bit too bouncy, but that's expected given the oilless shocks. Fast shipping and quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Beautiful car!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Nice little piece of car. Looks great. Feels great, and drives very well for something priced so well. 2 week postage time wasnt to bad and package arrived in perfect condition. Would order again. 10/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    Received brand new and everything works. it's my first order on banggood and it doesn't disappoint. Shipping to Singapore takes less than 2 weeks. Amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    I love this little Jimny

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Super schneller Versand !! Immer wieder gerne !! Artikel super scale !! Danke sagt _rcplay_

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2022

    Pretty good. I made a video: https://youtu.be/DD2DkAWxKGA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$666.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$412.99
    • US$407.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$539.99