Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2021

    Absolutely fatastic super scale tiny little truck. Awesome. 2-speed, lightcontroller, steering wheel moves, opening doors, etc. etc. Love it. Doors and hood are super hard to open. Best to open driver/passenger door from inside, via back door. Video review will be up soon in the video section!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Beautiful car!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Linda a miniatura! Um dos fios está rompido... 😞

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    WOW... The Eachine & FMS Suzuki Jimny has to be the most realistic RC model in 2021, I was blown away by the true to scale look and all of the high detail this model has to offer. This model is truly amazing.. The plastic the body is made out is is very high quality thick durable plastic, unlike some other lower end brands.. Lets put the looks aside for just one moment and look at just performance, this did not disappoint either, the model is packed with features, 7 different light modes, which are are true to scale and the real version, it also has two speeds selectable gearbox , a very slow crawling mode and a slightly faster trailing mode. It has smooth and realistic suspension as well nice high quality rubber compound tyres which are also fully dunlop trademarked.. lol I could talk about this model for a long time but I won't, I will be doing full in depth reviews and tests on this awesome model on my YouTube channel though, if you look for marcrcaddict.. All in all I highly recommend this model for any scale rc fan..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2022

    Pretty good. I made a video: https://youtu.be/DD2DkAWxKGA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    super bonito no es el mejor coche para crawler pero da igual detalles super realistas tiene bastante fuera aunque no espereis velocidad es bastante lento por los demas esta genial lo recomiendo 100% tiene dos velocidades y luces completas un pasada tiene licencia oficial suzuki llego un dia antes de la fecha estimada punto para el vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    I love this little Jimny

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2022

    Very realistic scale looking model. Made of ABS Plastic with opening doors and hood. Moving front seats and rear seats can be laid down to load cargo. Full LED lightning, Front/rear headlights, foglights, indicator an reversing light. Switchable fron Transmitter. Two speed transmission low speed and high speed. ESC does not make any noise wile operating and is very good to modulate. All in all a great RC scale model comming in a great box. The only sad thing is the missing shocks, so it is very bouncy while driving. Beside from that U think it's almost perfect. Locking Diffs would be awesome, so it could climb much better. I only can recommend it to everyone who likes the Jimny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2022

    To say it directly: this car is awesome. Never got such a good scale car out of the box. It has a complete interieur with moveable seats and a steering wheel that is moved upon steering, the outer appearence is nearly perfect (best paintjob I have seen on a RTR car), doors can be opened, and even below the surface it is modelled acurately. Under the hood there is a modelled engine as well as the on/off switch and the battery. The only complaints I have is maintainability (horrible to reach electric components and motor), the small motor (could be stronger for a car this size and weight), and mine came with a slightly tilted Suzuki logo on the back door. But other than that I am really excited, and especially if you could buy it during sale, it is extremely good value. I hope FMS keeps going with modern cars (I am not into these retro / military vehicles, looking forward to that "Mashigan" car), and keeps that quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Very nice scale vehicle. Never before I have seen such detailed RTR car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$34.49
    • US$76.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$125.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$134.99