Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/08/2021

    Absolutely beautifully made! every single detail is amazing! it looks like a diecast! two speeds different lights, mirrors, rubber antenna. opening doors, bonnet,tailgate etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Love the details on that rc car. Runs like a greater one. The small Lipo battery hold approximately for an hour. And the highlight is the carrying case, what a great idea.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    This is a good RTR model which includes great details and various features alike real vehicle. Plastic side doors were a bit elastic but apart from that, I’m satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Tolles Teil, mit vielen Details die auf einen 1:1 Appetit machen. Die "Kleinen" Brötchen sind viel aromatischer, würziger und kann man sich eher leisten. Min Fazit ist, dass ich ihn nicht mehr missen möchte und man kann trotzdem immer noch dran basteln. Auch für Anfänger, wie mich, zu empfehlen, denn es gibt bei dem Jimny sogar einen "Anfänger-Modi" mit geringerer Fahrleistung, so dass man ihn nicht gleich schrottet. Ich kann ihn auf jeden Fall sehr empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    The best detialed model in the market, will install some more upgrade soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Looking good. Excellent low speed throttle control.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    very nice detail. two batteries. fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Amazing quality and detail in person. Love it 😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Make sure you know what you are buying. This truck claims to have oil filled coil-over shocks but that is not the case. The suspension is just a spring with a plastic rod that prevents the axle from lifting too far from the car when going over jumps or bumps so the spring doesn’t stretch too far. I will post a photo of the product description from banggood.com, the product you’ll receive, and what an actual oil-filled coil over shock really is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    This is the most scale truck I've ever seen. When I saw it I had to have it. The truck must have taken ages to design as every bit of space is used to fit more scale details. The low gear is nice and low for crawling and the high gear is high enough for driving between crawl spots. I hope they make more trucks with this level of detail.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$198.49
    • US$80.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$678.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$173.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$298.69