Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2021

    first of all I'm pleased with the shipping time, it took only 13 days. the package arrived in a good condition, the controller grip is very good, buttons and triggers too, the analog sticks are precise and accurate. the only con is the back buttons position, I accidentally press them a lot. for $30 you are getting more than what you paid for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Controle super confortável e muito bonito! todos os comandos funcionam perfeitamente. vale muito a pena, ele vem lacrado na caixa com um Cabo USB tipo - C, um receptor wireless e manual.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    17/11/2021

    Vielen Dank Bangood für die rasant schnelle Lieferung! Ich bin sehr begeistert und kann das Gamepad uneingeschränkt jedem weiterempfehlen! Aufladen, Einschalten und zocken - einfacher geht es nicht! Funktioniert alles einwandfrei. Seit Euch bewusst, dass die Vibrationsfunktion nicht bei Android Games funktioniert!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Nagyon meg vagyok elégedve vele és a szállítás is gyors volt. A minősége is jó az árához képest. minden tökéletessen müködik rajta és a fogása is kényelmes. A gombok nem lötyögnek és kézreállnak.Meg ráadásul jól is néz ki. a világítást és a rezgés erőségét külön gombbal lehet állítani + van az alján 4 programozható gomb.Csak ajánlani tudom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Spedizione arrivata prima del previsto. Il GamePad sembra davvero premium. Al momento sono davvero soddisfatto. Unica pecca è capire come disattivare i tasti posteriori. A volte fanno dei click involontari. Per il resto assolutamente soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Increddible fast delivery, the box is fine, can not open it, gift for my Daughter. My friend has One and it works Great...😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    El producto luce bien con las luces LED pero su peso es ligero para un mando a mi parecer. Para su precio los materiales son de calidad media. Se tardo más de un mes en llegar a mi país Perú. Su conexión es automática en la PC y un ps3 con su dispositivo USB.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    llegó rápido en excelente estado, no hubo problemas al conectarse llegó con todo lo que anuncian

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    excelente controle, estou surpreendido, super macio, ainda não testei mas sinto que não vou me decepcionar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    😁👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY5,993.30
    • TRY864.03
    • TRY5,575.15
    • TRY738.59
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY3,345.04
    • TRY891.91
    • TRY2,857.20
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY1,226.42
    • TRY947.66
    • TRY1,226.42
    • TRY1,198.55
    • TRY3,066.27
    • TRY2,926.89
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY418.01