Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/08/2021

    this is the right crimping tool Crimper for all my PH2.0 and Lipo Battery balancer cables

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Crimping requires a bit of getting used to no matter which tool you use. The 2 step crimping of this one works however much better than the seemingly handier but not really single press crimpers (like the IWISS SN-58B) for crimping Dupont and JST-XH connectors as commonly used on 3D printers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    molex upon 2.50mm uçları sıkmakta çok işime yaradı. Elimde bir başka sıkma pensesi daha var ama ince uçlarda çok problem yapıyor. Bu pense ile iki defada önce iletken sonra yalıtımlı kısmı rahatça sıkabiliyorsunuz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    It seems to be a precise tool. Up to now I have made with it several JST-SH 1.00mm connectors which looks good. Anyway, quality of result also depends on quality of pins.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Excellent crimping tool, Great quality and does the job its made for, i use number 16 for crimping the wire and 19 for crimping the silicon casing, awesome tool for the price, i would recommend this seller 100% and a Great back up team from Customer Service....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    This is a well constructed hand tool. It is comfortable in my hand and applies a nice even bite pressure throughout the various gauges. Good value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Excellent crimping tool, i recommend this seller 100%, Great quality and well made :))))))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    it looks ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Funktioniert gut mit den dafür vorgesehenen Kontakten.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Product exactly as promised. Works like a charm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY526.81
    • TRY653.66
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY59.13
    • TRY575.60
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY516.08
    • TRY497.54
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY282.87
    • TRY234.09
    • TRY263.46
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY224.33
    • TRY175.64
    • TRY97.48