Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2020

    The magnets really are strong and beautiful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    A great magnet. Powerful enough. Отличный магнит. Достаточно мощный. Ein guter Magnet. Mächtig genug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2019

    Качество хорошее, но магнит не соответствует заявленным характеристикам.. 1 кг. максимум.. Но для такого размера, это нормально наверное. Я нашел ему применение. В общем, не жалею, что купил.. Рекомендую для мелочевки!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2018

    Purchased to have an easy-to-use ststem for pick iron parts for painting, it's strong enough to keep it safe and weak enough to be easily detached, heavier load and stable position can be reached with two or mor magnets, metric thread permits to fit on long rods or holding frames, colour choose can be used to tell from different use or owner, suggested purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    Great little item, extremely useful on a piece of line or string for fishing for ferrous items that may have been dropped in difficult places to reach.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2020

    Je les adore, puissants , petits, belle peinture, il faut juste que j'arrête d'en acheter sinon je vais pouvoir démarrer une collection !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    Dear friend, I received my item and I want to thank you for everything and I recommend it to other customers, respect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    tres bon produit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    Cumple su función. El imán es potente lo que no sé si durará mucho es la parte del metal que va pintada porque la rosca es bastante floja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    Bestelling goed aangekomen , ik ben tevreden prachtig magneetje , tevreden . Vriendelijke groeten Willy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY1,648.51
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY1,105.44
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY451.82
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY34.43