Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (422) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(422)
    • 5 Yıldız(373)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2017

    Сумка полностью соответствует описанию, цвет такой как на фотографии.Качество очень хорошее, даже не надеялся на такое. Размер оказался может быть немного меньше чем кажется на фото. Доставка в Киев за 12 дней прямо в квартиру курьером. Все супер.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2017

    Bag is good, Genuine leather. color is a little darker but it's even better. order came quickly three weeks. was packed well, bag did not lose shape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    σέ ευχαριστώ πολύ bangood πολύ ωραίο τσαντάκι σέ απίστευτη συσκευασία πολύ προσεγμένο

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2017

    i am very very satisfied with the bag. it smells like leather and all the zippers are running smoothly :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2018

    A pesar de qué es algo pequeño está bien para lo qué lo quería.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2017

    Prodotto ben descritto e perfettamente conforme! Sono molto soddisfatto; certo i tempi sono un pochino lunghi ma il tackiing funziona molto bene ed ho potuto seguire tutti i passaggi; e poi il prezzo: veramente concorrenziale. COMPLIMENTI

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2017

    Excellent quality, did not expect even that for this price you can buy such a great bag.looks beautiful at first glance - hope it's gonna be durable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2017

    Product fully matches the description. Very beautiful leather and locks. really liked the bag! leather is good quality! I hope in the future something else to buy. gladly advise good friends.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2017

    The product is excellent. highest quality. very comfortable bag. yes, the portfolio.roomy. a lot of pockets. it looks solid. Genuine leather.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2017

    Excelente. Qualidade. Couro original. Pedirei outras futuramente. Recomendo a loja e o produto aos compradores.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$71.23
    • US$26.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$23.99