Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (219) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(219)
    • 5 Yıldız(204)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    Товар соответстует описанию. Материал похож на натуральную кожу. Максимальная ширина ремня около 4.5 см. Смартфон шириной 7.5 см помещается только без чехла. Обратно смартфон достать довольно трудно, не хватает вытяжной ленты. В целом, хороший товар, подойдет для смартфонов больших размеров.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    It's here! A few days before. Looks really good. It is made of good quality raw material. Perfect size for my phone. (Huawei P20Pro) Thank you Banggood! Nice prize!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Dodané za 19 dni. Pre smartfon xiaomi redmi note 9 pro s nasadeným ochranným krytom vyhovuje veľkosť XL. Veľkosť L by pre tento smartfon bola mala

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Quick delivery. Stitches are well sown in with no loose threads. Feels and smells like real leather so should last for a while. The thickness of the wallet is not suitable if you place your phone in a wallet type case but it is ok with a normal back plastic casing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    пахнет кожей, красивая строчка, на фото п20 про отлично влез с силиконовым бампером, был бы у меня не медиапад х2, а что то поменьше, сам бы с удовольствием носил.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    πολύ καλό προϊόν το δέρμα καλή ποιότητα ήρθε σε 11 ημέρες άριστο κατά την παραλαβή της συσκευασίας.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Sturdy and authentic "cowboy" look. Excellent built quality, a bit firm at 1st use, but it gets softer in time. Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    hello i order color coffe and get black as you can see i dont order this black color please send me correct color

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    ótima qualidade ficou perfeito no meu redmi note 9 pro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    It's darker green.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY524.90
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY420.24
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY248.68
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY428.82
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY231.53
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY883.47