Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-08 04:03:01

    super product

    Yorumlar
  • ffddss
    HU
    2020-07-09 02:54:40

    Item as described.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-05 19:51:23

    wasalani bidun hushuh wahajm kabir waghayr lawn almatlub

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-03 06:54:25

    Cool stuff

    Yorumlar
  • pfelfel
    IT
    2020-02-20 00:37:33

    it s only the cover...you have to buy another shell to hold the filling and the filling as well..it will cost 3 times more. easier and cheaper to buy it ready from Amaz

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-18 23:33:49

    Proces and Shipping times incl. customer services are ridiculous. I received and email on sunday that my order was shipped. Strangely no track info was visible on monday, so i contacted the customer services through live chat. They states it could take up to 24 hours for the track info to be visible in my account. On Tuesday i checked my account and weirdly .... still no track info. So i contacted customer services through live chat again. They kept apologizing but they assured me that the track

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-18 23:31:18

    Proces and Shipping times incl. customer services are ridiculous. I received and email on sunday that my order was shipped. Strangely no track info was visible on monday, so i contacted the customer services through live chat. They states it could take up to 24 hours for the track info to be visible in my account. On Tuesday i checked my account and weirdly .... still no track info. So i contacted customer services through live chat again. They kept apologizing but they assured me that the track

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-09 16:14:25

    SEMBRA VERAMENTE BEN FATTO , DI QUALITÀ ACCETTABILE ANCORA PERÒ NON L HO RIEMPITO VEDREMO IL RISULTATO FINALE COME SARÀ....IN OGNI MODO LO CONSIGLIO

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-06-18 13:52:03

    I'm happy with the bean bad outer sleeve but really, really upset with the quality of the beans that go inside. Ordered what should have been more than enough at 10 of the 5 pd bags and it's nearly half the size 2 weeks later. Need to find a better quality bean product for sure.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 07:58:09

    bien. pero temgo una queja DE DONDE COMPRO EL RELLENO,. me siento engañado por su propaganda emitida , podian poner solo la tela y no con el relleno que visualmente estan engañando. gracias.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.06
    • TRY211.87
    • TRY88.81
    • TRY64.57
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY200.87
    • TRY309.07
    • TRY301.15
    • TRY237.73
    • TRY149.07
    • TRY330.85
    • TRY230.81
    • TRY253.89
    • TRY427.98
    • TRY261.51
    • TRY5,287.13
    • TRY269.29
    • TRY315.46