Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 10:33:57

    Great shoes!!! The shoes is flexible, and the leather of the shoe is real leather, it touch soft and durable. The shoe face is good, the hand stitching design is great, i love this design, it give me a special feeling by wear this shoes. Highly recommend, thank you banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 09:45:23

    The shoes are very casual and comfortable, I am very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 13:42:42

    Good product! I will try it soon!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 18:34:32

    very good

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 03:39:43

    Всичко е точно.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 20:29:43

    super comfortable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-09 20:18:21

    These may be the nicest items I’ve ordered from this company. They are very good looking in a casual sort of way. The only issue I can see that may be a negative for some is no arch support. They are extremely soft and comfortable, but that lack of support on hard surfaces could be bothersome over long distances.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-02 14:25:30

    Спасибо продавцу, получил в целости и сохранности, абсолютно соответствуют фото и описанию, не скрою сильно переживал за вид и размер, но туфли развеяли мои сомнения, очень хорошая подошва и верх тоже очень достойный и внутри хорошие стельки, так, что рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 07:04:03

    I took my first new boot from the box. Looked amazing. Slipped it on my foot. Felt great. Pulled up the zipper and it broke off in my hand. Way too flimsy for a boot. Cost me $50 and a 550km trip to have it fixed so I can wear them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 21:13:48

    unfortunately it has to be tied to stay on while I was hoping for a more simple or easy entry that didn’t require me to sit down. it’s hard to comment on quality because I just got them but they look decent. people have commented on them.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap