Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (275) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(275)
    • 5 Yıldız(242)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/12/2020

    اشكركم وصلت البضاعه ، ونفس اللي اختاريتها ، بس تأخرت كثير ، الف الف شكر لكم على الخدمه المميزة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Better quality for the upper mechanism. Base could me made stronger. Apply some lubricant fir free movement. Overall this is a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    It arraive compleat very nice and good price after completing installation put some lubricant on the moving parts it will make the mechanism very smooth

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    The choke doesn't hold any of my drills or my Dremel tool, so until I find one that works I just have a paper weight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Equipamento entregue, veio bem embalado e tudo certo de acordo com que foi comprado, bem fácil de montar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    DELIVERY RECEIVED . GOOD PRODUCT, AS DESCRIBED! THANK YOU TO THE SELLER AND BANGOOD.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    produto novo e de qualidade, recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    demorou mais chegou. falta só testar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    المنتج تماما كما هو في الوصف.. شكرا بانج جوود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2019

    Easy to assemble, easy to use, easy to adjust. Sturdy drilling machine stand transforming a drilling machine to a drill press at a ridiculously low price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY152.51
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY565.74
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY330.70
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY896.53
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY37.26
    • TRY174.01