Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    Happy with the product. Good clamping power. dirt cheap price. Seems to work better at a 45 degree angle. see picture.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    I apply for what I. I see on the picture and I get only the base!! I will claim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Bem embalado e entregue de acordo, muito bom!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    item received but no manual paper for assemble. i will write another review when tested

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    With this drill support I was able to drill a piece of wood and with the help of a press to place it perpendicularly and to be able to enlarge the hole, I have not used it with a grinder yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    esta vez sí me quedaron muy mal llegó el paquete incompleto ya que solo llego la prensa y no el soporte para taladro y no puedo hacer reclamo ya que su enlace está roto y no permite enviar los videos ni las fotos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    You are SUPER - SUPER - SUUUUPER !!! The goods arrived within 14 days from payment date. Exactly what I ordered and in a very very good shape. Thank you, thank you thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Ottimo prodotto; tempi di consegna rispettati.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Haven't tested it yet but looks and feels very solid. Instruction manual leaves something to be desired

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    piccolina ma fa il suo lavoro molto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY57.14
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY484.12
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY137.87
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY70.34
    • TRY968.32
    • TRY440.10
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY263.23
    • TRY123.16