Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    Happy with the product. Good clamping power. dirt cheap price. Seems to work better at a 45 degree angle. see picture.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    I apply for what I. I see on the picture and I get only the base!! I will claim.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Bem embalado e entregue de acordo, muito bom!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    With this drill support I was able to drill a piece of wood and with the help of a press to place it perpendicularly and to be able to enlarge the hole, I have not used it with a grinder yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    esta vez sí me quedaron muy mal llegó el paquete incompleto ya que solo llego la prensa y no el soporte para taladro y no puedo hacer reclamo ya que su enlace está roto y no permite enviar los videos ni las fotos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    You are SUPER - SUPER - SUUUUPER !!! The goods arrived within 14 days from payment date. Exactly what I ordered and in a very very good shape. Thank you, thank you thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Ottimo prodotto; tempi di consegna rispettati.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Haven't tested it yet but looks and feels very solid. Instruction manual leaves something to be desired

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Received in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    Excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY212.93
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY120.49
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY85.98