Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2022

    Equipamento potente, parece um martelo pneumático (LOL). Com três velocidades e não três potências diferentes. Vem com 4 borrachas de fixação extra, tudo numa bolsa bem acomodado. É mesmo para massa muscular, passando em cima de osso, começa a saltar. Ainda não vi a autonomia, pois acabei de a receber. Mas é confortável a usar. Foi comprado em promoção (26€)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    First impression is a positive one, but let's when testing it live. Good materials. Outside box wrinkled but inside OK. Very big EU adapter, I would prefer a smaller and more discrete one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Works very well, I like this color, I bought silver and asked to exchange for carbon and they did, didnt came with EU adapter for my country, but for the price its ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Produto com muita qualidade, recomendo bastante!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    všetko OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    bel prodotto, funziona molto bene ed arrivato anche prima delle aspettative. custodia pratica e la mia schiena ringrazia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Todo perfecto de acuerdo a la descripción y super potente. Gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    super masiruje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    It works well. It is really very quiet (from 40 db to 55 db in a quiet 34 db room). I'm very surprised about that. First charge 1:20 to signal full charge (manual says 6 hours). The battery part is removable (side release button) and very light, as if the insides were not normal AA batteries, but only some mobile ones. The adapter is extremely light. Feel like an empty box. I didn't disassemble it, but it felt like the cable was just inside, without any electronics. The red LED lights up when charging and green when finished. The EU plug reduction does not hold well and falls out. It needs to be glued. When the attachment is a little dust, it falls out of the pistol.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Very good product. Unfortunately only con is the plug which is not for EU, and the adapted might get lost. Maybe they can produce an EU plug in the future

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$41.39
    • US$52.99
    • US$46.79
    • US$38.69
    • US$103.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$1,399.99