Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2022

    all ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    spedizione velocissima, lo trovo fantastico , ha tre velocità di massaggio è in più la vibrazione che può essere disattivato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    as described good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Kutusu sanki kullanılmış ikinci el aşya gibi geldi. Usb C ile şarj edildiği yazıyordu ama öyle değil. Son olarak gücü masaj için hiçbir şekilde yeterli değil, biraz baskı yapınca çalışmıyor. Almayın..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    I miss the manual in English. I do not know exact meaning of three buttons except on-off button. Please tell me, where I can get it to download. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    works well, very comfortable and good massage. would've use it as a travel pillow, though, because the massage knobs are uncomfortable on the back of the neck when not working

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    I received the product but it does not work. I went to the electrician and after he checked he gave an opinion that the product is broken and there is nothing to do with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Bought it for my wife, but she has too big a neck for it to be practical. My Grandson loves it, so it's his now. If you fit in the smaller size this is a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Not as big or as powerful as expected but works well when lying down

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.60
    • US$12.88
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.88
    • US$14.88
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99