Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2021

    Good day to all !!! I received the order, I am satisfied with everything, the seat cushion is the same as I ordered. I advise everyone to buy this product - a seat on a Laotie scooter !!! I would like the delivery as soon as possible, otherwise the order was waiting for a long time, two and a half months from China to Germany !!! Hi everyone, Alex.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Tak až na podruhé mě poslali správné sedlo. Přišlo z CN do CZ za 9 dní. Předtím mě poslali to ploché sedlo a to jsem jim vrátil. Ale vůbec nevím na co je ta součástka jQuery1113042879445522053605_1636557446770 Sestavil jsem to i bez ní! 🤦‍♂️🤪 Na Laotie TI30 mám cca 200km a odešlo mi tlačítko nebo kontroler předního kola. Nejde zapnout. Budu řešit reklamaci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Bonjour Alors tout d’abord délai de livraison correct . Mais ce qui concerne le siège ne correspond pas du tout à la photo vraiment très déçu !!! la qualité n’est pas comme celle sur la laotie es18

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    super produkt ,Super jakoś , do hulajnogi laotie Ti30 pasuję super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    el producto llegó mucho antes delo esperada y en buenas condiciones 100% recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Tovar prišiel za 10 dní, bez nutnosti platiť daň alebo clo. Všetko už bolo zahrnuté v cene. Sedadlo sedí super.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Köszönöm! 18 nap alatt érkezett meg. Kényelmes, stabil ülés. Azt kaptam amit rendeltem. Elégedett vagyok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    kvalita odpovídá ceně

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • rrstp
    CZ
    10/01/2022

    great product, awesome price, why so many bolts do you want them back or what am I supposed to do with them guys? must have been some erorr right?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    good but Not sheap price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.83