Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    The package arrived on time, I charged the unit and test it. The plugs for the nostrils are too small and the air pressure is not enough. Not worth the money. Don't buy it, don't waste your money. The package is well done and good looking. It's the most expensive little box I have bought.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    voy a probar si funciona, llego aplastada la caja y el tiempo que tardo en llegar fue demasiado largo, ojalá puedan mejorar eso!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    muy funcional, mi esposa ya no se quejo de mis ronquidos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Me llegó rápido y es un buen producto .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • abdVIP3
    SA
    04/03/2021

    فيه صوت الذي نومه خفيف لا يناسبه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    It came very quickly.. good condition and today i will test it... Excellent!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    ainda não testei, mas estou ansioso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Vyskúšal som a mám z toho zlý pocit. Zvuk motorčeka sa prenáša do hlavy a jeho pískanie je pre citlivejšie uši nepríjemný. Kým som to mal v nose tak som nezaspal. Moja žena konečne zaspala bez môjho chrápania.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    tudo certo. testei e está funcionando mas achei muito curtas as pontas de silicone que entram no nariz. O vento é muito fraco ou talvez a bateria chegou descarregada. vou testar a noite pra ver se o ronco para.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Excellent service & well organised system for buyers. Will use this site to buy more for sure. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY111.85
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY981.21