Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2016

    Hi, this item fit very well for what I need in kitchen (salt and pepper). The only cons is that you have to use 4 batteries, and it is not so light weight finally, but in general the product works fine, silent, and grounding powders are pretty good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2016

    ok super looks and works very well complies descriptions recommend BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2018

    livraison parfaite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2015

    I got 10 of these to give as gifts this holiday. They were shipped in 2 packages. I added batteries and pepper to the grinders and all are working perfectly. The light is bright, the grinder is adjustable from course - fine, nice appearance and wonderful price. It took about 3 weeks for shipping to the States. 100% recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2013

    My hobby is cooking, and I only use the best ingredients I can buy. I will only use freshly ground black pepper and sea salt. I have seen battry operated grinders elsewhere, and even bought a few, but this is an excellent value and well worth the price. Well made, operates flawlessly. I have one for pepper and another for sea salt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2015

    Extremely happy with this product! Bought 2 of them and they both work flawlessly. They look really good and are easy to adjust. Would definitely buy again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2014

    I just receive this grinder Saturday and use it right away, it is easy to install battery and add sold ore pepper, it don't come with a user manual, but you do not need it if you check the pictures on banggood.com you know how to do it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    все хорошо, заказываю уже вторую такую, только в перовй была крышка закрывающая дно (пластиковая заглушка), а в этой почему то нет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    I use 2 lion 14500 and it work well only a little problem 7.4v was burned the light but I replaced with a 3.5mm led and a 330R register. Everything’s fine now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2015

    I got this mills yesterday, very well packaging! Fast shipping. It just took several days to my country!! Electrical, Ultra-fine grinding, this gadget works very good! Saving more time and energy. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY236.95
    • TRY1,923.34
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY195.00