Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (584) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(584)
    • 5 Yıldız(524)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    Arrived without damage. Quality is good, heating works well. The only thing I am not a big fan of is the strong chemical/plastic odor, but that should go away quickly if the vest is worn or kept ventilated. IMPORTANT SIZING INFO: if you are EU size L order size 3XL. Sizes seem to be smaller by 3 grades.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Thank you very much the vest has arrived. Nice, well-made vest, but unfortunately I can't use it because it doesn't work. I'm trying to use a 12000mAh power bank or network with USB. He doesn’t react to anything and doesn’t want to heat up. What can I do? Help me, please!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    πολύ καλό ! έχω πρόβλημα με τη μέση μου ,και την κρατάει ζεστή! Έχει μια βαριά μυρωδιά το ύφασμα ,αλλά ελπίζω με το πλύσιμο να φύγει !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Received in good order..the plug in pocket does not fit SOUTH AFRICA POWERBANKS...BUT STILL GOOF SERVICE AND FABULOUS PRODUCT delivery was fast aswell..I stay ordering from you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    I bought one for my wife and one for me. I wear medium shirts so I bought a XXL vest for me. It fits perfectly, so have in mind that you will need 2 sizes bigger than your actual size.I think that it is the best choice for motorcycle use, or if your job is to stay out for long time in the cold. We will need a power bank and the vest has 3 modes.Mine gets a little warmer than my wife's vest, but hey... I bought them on flash deal, so no complain. They are very cheap for what they give you. Recommended with no second thoughts by me!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    παρά πολύ καλό!!δεν πίστευα ότι θα τόσο πολύ καλό! ήρθε γρήγορα!! ευχαριστώ πολύ Είναι και πολύ ωραίο!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    çok şık gömlek kravat ikilisi ile uyumlu .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    have tested and working properly! the material that is made of is an excellent quality. really cosy and warm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    it is heating quite well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Good product. Try it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY29.00
    • TRY157.01
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY723.93
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY242.35