Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1190) İnceleme
  • (145) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1190)
    • 5 Yıldız(1029)
    • 4 Yıldız(127)
    • 3 Yıldız(31)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/12/2020

    Fast delivery. battery life is sufficient for two uses a (approx. 15 min each time). i dont like using it. it sends electric pulses and sometimes the pulse is a sting like pulling the little hairs from your neck. not a good feeling but when the pulses come in clean its not bad but not my thing. it also gets hot like its supposed too. product is as described with fast delivery. did not come damaged. But not the best pulse feeling. for 20$ you get what you pay for.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Davvero utile con tanti programmi selezionabili dal tasto power. Inoltre è possibile anche impostare l'intensità fino a 6 livelli (mi sembra). Funziona solo alla base del collo. Se volete scendere oltre la base del collo dovrete comprare altro. Durata della batteria circa 20 applicazioni ed ogni sessione dura 15 minuti.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    I was little bit unsatisfied first why it doesn't work. But than I found the way how to use. The controler is little bit different like in user manual, no problem with funtiction. You have six modes for neck massage ( need to find the best one for you ) It is set for 15 minutes interval and you can choose the massage power with + - , I think the battery is not so strong ( + - 6 times than you need to charge ) for this price around 16€ Its nice.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    На вид нормальный электронный масажер. Получил, давай включать, батарея разряжена, поставил на зарядку на пару мин, проверил рукой - импульс идет, как будет на шее - пока стремно одевать. Током лупит немало....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    plusy - skúsil som jednu masáž - vydáva jemné vybrácie a elektrické výboje. jednoduché ovládanie. v balení je aj batéria - nabíjacia mínusy - balenie bolo čiastočne zničené - je to na menší krk - pre ženu OK - spracovanie je celkom dobré ale nie najlepšie cena mohla byť nižšia Pros - I tried one massage - it emits gentle recesses and electric shocks. simple operation. the package also includes a rechargeable battery Cons - The package has been partially destroyed - It's for a smaller neck - OK for a woman - the processing is quite good but not the best the price could have been lower

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    E' un collare riscaldante ed emana pulsazioni che danno molto sollievo in caso di dolori cervicali, Sono felice di averlo acquistato. Un articolo da comprare senza esitazione. Grazie al negozio. Grazie Aliexpress

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    ottimo !! è arrivato nei tempi stabiliti l'ho provato ed all'inizio da la sensazione di piccole punture e potrebbe sembrare molto fastidioso ma dopo un pò ci si abitua e diventa quasi piacevole... ora per i benefici non saprei dare una valutazione in quanto l'ho usato pochissimo... vedremo più avanti...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    The delivery time was to Hungary in 19 days, I think it is fast in COVID time. The product corresponds to the description. It seems good quality and useable gadget. After about 3 hours charging time it works well. I missed the "M" button a bit, but it can be solved without it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    It is okay for what it is. I am not a big fan of the pinching and stinging sensation. It works for the most though. The only thing not working for me is the heating function.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Articolo come da descrizione spedizione un pò lunga e arrivato con qualche giorno di ritardo comunque non ci resta che provarlo per vedere se ci sono benifici per il resto tutto ok .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY115.88