Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    Комплекта си заслужава. Уредът е мощен, батериите също.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    you can use Makita battery on this impact but unfortunately can't charge on Makita charger, battery ar *6Ah* but much lighter weight that 4Ah original Makita battery... didn't try it but look good.. charger is 10grams .. unrealistic light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    The wrench is certainly not as powerful as the seller claims. Do not even think that they will unscrew the wheel of a car. There are two batteries included. The charger is simply weightless, how long it will work is hard to say. I took it for 53 euros, but I think it's not worth it anymore. Now I see it costs about 100 euros and for this product this is a very high price. Гайковёрт конечно не настолько мощный, как утверждает продавец. Даже не думайте, что им открутите колеса авто. Батарейки в комплекте две. Зарядное устройство просто невесомое, сколько будет проработат трудно сказать. Брал за 53 евро но думаю больше он не стоит. Сейчас смотрю стоит около 100 евро и для данного товара это очень завышаная цена.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Good twist for a good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    wrench is working good, battery voltage 20v. fast shipping from eu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    заказ получил сегодня утром. очень быстрая доставка. спасибо большое за ваш труд. качество очень хорошее. рекомендую всем. спасибо большое.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    product in very good shape looks great, only one problem the plug for the 240 volts charger need an adaptor to suit australian standard . Yours HANS Vanden Berg 34 Oasis Drive COBRAM VIC 3644.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Ευχαριστώ πολύ. Τέλειο Προϊόν. Γρήγορη Αποστολή.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    me a llegado hoy esta muy bien solo una pega me lan mandao sin adactador de corriente europeo ese cargador no me sirve

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY659.31
    • TRY659.31
    • TRY1,000.87
    • TRY386.13
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY1,243.35
    • TRY452.07
    • TRY2,166.50
    • TRY904.23
    • TRY470.91
    • TRY659.31
    • TRY1,092.63
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY649.89
    • TRY461.49
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY659.31
    • TRY753.51