Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/09/2017

    The LED is very bright. As a LED clock for car, I assume it would be very readable during the day but could be glaring at night. It's bright to the extent that it could be used as a night light and if placed facing the driver, it'll cast a green light on the face, which can be super freaky at night :) Used it as a LED clock in the bedroom and the not-too-large display is just nice but need to cover the display with thick paper to dim down the bright LED.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2017

    I wanted a small simple clock in the corridor. This is a perfect fit. It doesn't have a battery and it runs on current from a micro USB cable. Putting it next to my wifi router is the idea I had in my mind and it delivered perfectly. It is bright and clear. May need a bit of a getting used to if you put it somewhere that is directly in the eyes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2017

    le doy un 9 sobre diez. el tamaño para distancia esta muy bien ahora que también podría poder regular la intensidad de luz .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2017

    The aesthetic look of the digital clock is very good. Sufficient brightness of the display without heat dissipation. The color of the display is also good. It is very compact in design, and the ratio of L X W is very much aesthetic in design. Second pulse bit is also very useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2020

    Dobra jakość wykonania, można podpiąć do prawie każdej ładowarki 5V lub Power-Banku, świetnie widoczny w dzień jednak ze względu na brak budzika i to, że wieczorem zamienia się w mini lampkę która oświetla pokój to średnio opłacalny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2017

    Microcontroller STC15L104W architecture 8051 + Extremely accurate RTC DS3231 + Display driver TM1650 + Seven segment display + two buttons = Extremely accurate clock. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2017

    Nice clock, fast shipping. When power from power bank 5V he drawing 0,255W, it work fron 3,6V nicd accu. For me too bright:)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Very bright, built in battery to remember time settings

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    Arrived quickly, working perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY230.40
    • TRY378.42
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY139.24