Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2021

    Quality product. A word of caution, in some countries the connector size does not fit the standard gas cylinders. I had to replace mine with the bull connector in the picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Bien

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    it is exactly what it describes here. made of good material. looks solid, though I haven’t tried it yet but if it doesn’t work properly, I will review it again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Muy buen producto, se lo ve fuerte y con calidad, el grip de agarre es de goma texturada por lo que tiene mucha comodidad al manipularlo, Muchas gracias Banggood !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Some strange fittings that would not interconnect, but with a POL fitting from another source the burner is working fine, The piezo ignition is excellent. It's lightweight and easy to handle. Have not been able to melt copper in an open crucible. I will try again in a more protected sytem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    ESTE PRODUCTO NO ES COMPATIBLE CON LAS BOMBONAS DE CAMPING GAS QUE SE COMERCIALIZAN EN ESPAÑA, POR LO DEMÁS FUNCIONA BIEN. YO HE TENIDO QUE ADAPTARLO PARA PODER SER UTILIZADO. SALUDOS

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    l was a bit skeptical when purchasing this gas torch, but wow what a great bit of kit it works extremely well and brazes copper quickly with more than enough heat thoroughly recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VinVIP5
    ZA
    13/05/2021

    The product is good no arguments there however I must indicate that you may, as was the case with mine, have to use some plumbers tape to enhance the seal so that there is no gas leakage. Once done and thoroughly checked that no leaks were evident, the tool was ignited and it worked fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    First time ordering from banggood little concerned with the dilivery because it took longer than expected but you pulled through thank you, will order again great prices ang service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    I'm not sure how to rate it it looks good but the fitting won't depress the check valve on my only full tank, so I cannot light it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY410.34
    • TRY401.33
    • TRY276.53
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY802.75