Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (167) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(167)
    • 5 Yıldız(154)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2021

    received earlier than expected, came in a bag, looks like all parts are there will have to check, started a YouTube channel if anyone interested in sending products to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2019

    Il kit comprende un'ottima selezione di sensori ed altro, il necessario per imparare sia le cose basilari che quelle più avanzate con Arduino. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimo. Inoltre la documentazione è affiancata da un repository GitHub che permette di testare i circuiti proposti, come punto di partenza per progetti più complicati. La qualità dei materiali è buona e, avendo testato praticamente tutti i componenti, nessuno è risultato non funzionante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2016

    O produto chegou conforme o indicado, muito bem embalado e com nada faltando. impressionante qualidade pelo produto pago e nenhuma peça veio com defeito ou mal funcionamento. Mais um produto de altíssima qualidade oferecido pela Banggood. Parabéns.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    Ordered item on 19 May. Received item by courier on 30 May. Pretty fast delivery. Item was well packed with good protection. Checked that all electronic parts are complete in the kit, as promised on the Banggood web page. Tested all LEDs to be of the correct colours and working. Tested the switches and rotary potentiometers to be operating at the correct variable resistances. Very satisfied with the delivery, quality and price of the items. See picture of the items as received.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2017

    I just started playing around with an Arduino and needed a cheap set of basic electronic components to play with. Everything looks and works just fine. My only complaint: the LEDs have the advertised different colored lights, but when not turned on, they are all clear and indistinguisable from each other (unlike in the picture). So I just seperated them into different bags. Other than that, great value!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2018

    Não testei a qualidade dos componentes. Mas veio faltando uma tampa de botão e os leds não vieram colorido como descrito no anúncio. Todos os leds vieram brancos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2017

    This is a cheap but very good set of arduino components. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2016

    good for starters and good price i received the package in a couple of days with high speed shipment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2016

    większość części dotarła w nienaruszonym stanie, niektóre miały lekko pokrzywione nóżki

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2016

    It is as described except the LEDs were all white instead of the mixed colors indicated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY177.15
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY129.47
    • TRY56.12
    • TRY42.67
    • TRY175.93
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY476.69
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY171.04