Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (238) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(238)
    • 5 Yıldız(215)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    good quality, received on great conditions, for now tested without water, it works perfecly the configuration is easy. recommended seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    time delevry 18 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    simple design. Very easy to set time, on/off, frequency. Uses 2 AA batteries, usually last a year in my experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    - Minuterie automatique pour arrosage du jardin. - électronique minuterie d'eau de maison pour d'irrigation. - minuterie contrôleur système auto irrigateur.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    To whom concern, Product I bought and paid the custom insurance (order number 73250744 ) I had to pay custom tax 32.22. Can you please pay the custom tax back to my bank credit card number . Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    Good product but I wish the batteries instead of 2AA had 9V for longer.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2019

    All well packed looks not cheap Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2019

    Works ok but had to make a new way for it to join to the tap it would just pop the clip off maybe I have to high water pressure see pics

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    works very well.. very good item. I highly recommended. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    سرعه في خدمة الشحن ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$18.29
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.14
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99