Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good cover for cheap price

    2016-01-20 19:54:38

    Inexpensive solid cover for iPhone 4 - arrived quick and am happy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Simple and solid

    2015-05-25 11:19:30

    This is a nice case which fits well and is solid enough. It is holding up well after a couple months of hard use. Black looks really good, especially when covered with SKU085934. However, I did not like the print on the back. The only other disadvantage is that it is very difficult to remove once put on.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    My parcel was home

    2015-04-29 23:16:46

    Package has arrived , this is the fastest delivery of banggood , only 11 working days until the package has been home.. Thanks Banggood,l hope the next my orders likes this,fast shipping..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Plástico

    2015-02-28 13:07:28

    funda aparentemente metálica que resulta ser plástico en mi casi la funda me llego con golpes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Stylish cover - excellent looks

    2014-10-10 03:34:45

    It's a very sleek and fashion modern cover. the silver look is excelent. Fits ok and arrived very fast.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice cover

    2014-03-09 10:01:20

    beautiful and elegant design,fits the iphone well.arrived only in less than 3 weeks..thank you

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    IT LOOKS NICE

    2014-01-06 19:18:35

    Its perfect but i doesnt look like aluminium its like plastic but is very resistent and im happy with my first order to México / Esta perfecto, luce bien, solo que no parece aluminio sino como plástico, pero es muy resistente estoy Feliz por mi primer orden hacia México .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fits well

    2013-11-06 12:30:47

    This cover makes the phone feeling bulky and has a good grip. I hope the coat to stand the hard daily use

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap