Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (197) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(197)
    • 5 Yıldız(175)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-08 12:23:16

    The EleksMaker A3 Pro cnc machine is easy to assemble and works great with the 5000mw laser. Extreamly powerful and a good pinpoint focus on the beam. Always remember to wear your safety goggles. Great buy, Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-24 04:58:58

    ВАЖНО!!! Станок продается БЕЗ ЛАЗЕРА! Хорошая бюджетная модель для начинающих. Изготовлено точно и аккуратно. Собрал, настроил - все работает! Осталось заказать лазер необходимой мощности. Упаковано хорошо. Как конструктор. Быстрая доставка. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 10:15:38

    تم استلام الطلبيه بدون راس الليزر ٢٠١٩/٥/٢٣

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-14 09:23:00

    Gayet hızlı geldi. ama adaptörü çok kötü ve malzeme bilgisini içeren ve kurulum aşamalarını anlatan bir kağıt veya evrak yok. Gerisi gayet iyi

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-02 11:58:00

    The constructor is of good quality. The assembly of the kit is not complicated and not long. The setting is clear. The operation is comfortable both in the understanding of software products and hardware. For enthusiasts and not difficult work - a great solution.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-03 12:11:33

    works well, but the belt tensioners should really be re-designed. They are made from acryllic and snap really easily, that's why I removed one star there. Other than that, a really well-designed product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-02 14:46:24

    Very good quality. Well packed. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-02 04:12:39

    2 weeks from order to delivery here in France! Not too bad! All elements are safe packed and well protected: I receive all components (well, I hope, because I did not start the assembly right now..) without any damage! Just to highlight: I received a CPU different than the one from the website description: I received a Eleksmaker Mana SE rev 3.2 Please refer to attached photos I did at reception date. Pour mes compatriotes: reçu 2 semaines après la commande. Emballage super pro: rien d'endommagé. A

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap