Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (221) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(221)
    • 5 Yıldız(196)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jgaryt
    US
    2020-07-30 19:18:46

    The unit came in perfect condition. I was able to assemble it single-handedly in less than 3 hours. I ordered a laser separately and settled on a 5 watt laser that was compatible. There were no missing pieces, in fact I had some extra screws and T nuts left over. Every piece was aligned perfectly, and if you watch a few videos beforehand, it's pretty easy to follow the pictorial instructions. The included software download is fairly limited, but it gets the job done.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-02 11:58:00

    The constructor is of good quality. The assembly of the kit is not complicated and not long. The setting is clear. The operation is comfortable both in the understanding of software products and hardware. For enthusiasts and not difficult work - a great solution.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Mars
    US
    2019-01-11 12:05:46

    Ok, so finally i got this Engraver Machine. I must say shipping was safe, packaging was great, cardboard box with styrofoam. As i opened the box, i noticed how nicely everything was placed, every part had its dedicated space cut into the styrofoam. I inspected all the parts of this machine and every single one was new, good quality plastics and aluminum parts. A nice container for all the screws and wheels. It came with power supply and the logic board, USB cable. However, i didn't find the Manual

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-05-24 04:58:58

    ВАЖНО!!! Станок продается БЕЗ ЛАЗЕРА! Хорошая бюджетная модель для начинающих. Изготовлено точно и аккуратно. Собрал, настроил - все работает! Осталось заказать лазер необходимой мощности. Упаковано хорошо. Как конструктор. Быстрая доставка. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-14 09:23:00

    Gayet hızlı geldi. ama adaptörü çok kötü ve malzeme bilgisini içeren ve kurulum aşamalarını anlatan bir kağıt veya evrak yok. Gerisi gayet iyi

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Sylvain
    FR
    2019-05-02 04:12:39

    2 weeks from order to delivery here in France! Not too bad! All elements are safe packed and well protected: I receive all components (well, I hope, because I did not start the assembly right now..) without any damage! Just to highlight: I received a CPU different than the one from the website description: I received a Eleksmaker Mana SE rev 3.2 Please refer to attached photos I did at reception date. Pour mes compatriotes: reçu 2 semaines après la commande. Emballage super pro: rien d'endommagé. A

    Yorumlar
  • Denis
    US
    2019-01-11 12:35:30

    This is a good starting DIY engraver that I've been looking for a long time. To mention right away this item was sold WITHOUT LASER, so I must purchase separately the laser unit. But overall it's a DIY kit and it has all the components to build it and start some small engraving projects for friends and family. This is a good addition to my Cricut Air 2, it will complete the DIY projects I do. I'm satisfied with the quality of the parts. Safely packed and delivered, all the parts look of good craftsmanship.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-16 15:35:33

    Awesome kit manufactured very well. Tolerances surprised me made for a super precise machine. Provided software is less than impressive however it can be easily replaced and the hardware more than makes up for it. I purchased the kit without the laser and separately bought a 5W laser as well as a z axis and three axis driver to turn this into a cutter rather than just an engraver.

    Yorumlar (4)
  • 2018-01-11 07:09:46

    I found this kit easy to assemble. The only issue I ran into that required some modifications is the very stiff X-Carriage movement, as there is no adjustment. Not to worry though - I have written a tutorial on how to fix that problem. https://openbuilds.com/builds/update-eleksmaker-with-openbuild-eccentrics-for-x-carriage.6178/

    Yorumlar (1)
  • RShank
    US
    2017-03-08 18:38:52

    Although the product took a little longer to arrive than I hoped (I was exited to have it in my hands), and I bought a 2.5 watt laser since this product stated no laser was included, the seller actually INCLUDED the 2.5 watt laser. The INCLUDED laser was better than the one I ordered separately as it has a constant current board mounted on the laser. I am looking forward to assembling it and testing it, but wanted to create a review to give the seller kudos for including the laser. Thank you very

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,013.89
    • TRY1,409.70
    • TRY2,134.89
    • TRY2,537.53
    • TRY2,871.93
    • TRY3,705.63
    • TRY2,013.89
    • TRY805.51
    • TRY3,387.50
    • TRY1,272.75
    • TRY1,659.43
    • TRY2,127.24
    • TRY2,483.47
    • TRY1,349.68
    • TRY1,449.98
    • TRY3,009.36
    • TRY2,150.84
    • TRY741.06