Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (257) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(227)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2021

    Products it is ok. It works perfect.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    Arrived safely ! Meets my expectations ... I recommend Great commercial help that made it possible to finalize this order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    tout est bien... sauf aucune notice de montage ? . où trouver le mode d'emploi ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    basically okay quality but one stepper driver has a missing/damaged capacity

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Great product, great value, arrived very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    So não veio manual

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2019

    Ok, so finally i got this Engraver Machine. I must say shipping was safe, packaging was great, cardboard box with styrofoam. As i opened the box, i noticed how nicely everything was placed, every part had its dedicated space cut into the styrofoam. I inspected all the parts of this machine and every single one was new, good quality plastics and aluminum parts. A nice container for all the screws and wheels. It came with power supply and the logic board, USB cable. However, i didn't find the Manual in the box. I have to say this Engraving machine was sold without the LASER unit, so i will have to look out for a Laser to purchase - and I'm looking for the 2500mA Laser. When i will get the laser and assembly this machine i will update the review accordingly. Thanks, Banggood Team!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2019

    ВАЖНО!!! Станок продается БЕЗ ЛАЗЕРА! Хорошая бюджетная модель для начинающих. Изготовлено точно и аккуратно. Собрал, настроил - все работает! Осталось заказать лазер необходимой мощности. Упаковано хорошо. Как конструктор. Быстрая доставка. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2019

    2 weeks from order to delivery here in France! Not too bad! All elements are safe packed and well protected: I receive all components (well, I hope, because I did not start the assembly right now..) without any damage! Just to highlight: I received a CPU different than the one from the website description: I received a Eleksmaker Mana SE rev 3.2 Please refer to attached photos I did at reception date. Pour mes compatriotes: reçu 2 semaines après la commande. Emballage super pro: rien d'endommagé. A priori tout est en bon état. Je n'ai pas encore commencé le montage lors de ce feedback, donc je ne sais pas si il manque de petits composants (vis, écrous, etc) mais les principaux éléments sont là. A noter que la CPU n'est pas le modèle qui apparaît dans l'annonce: j'ai reçu une Eleksmaker Mana SE rev 3.2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    Gayet hızlı geldi. ama adaptörü çok kötü ve malzeme bilgisini içeren ve kurulum aşamalarını anlatan bir kağıt veya evrak yok. Gerisi gayet iyi

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY1,580.42
    • TRY3,039.34
    • TRY2,440.14
    • TRY3,473.55
    • TRY2,865.66
    • TRY2,691.98
    • TRY3,907.75
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY2,917.76
    • TRY3,169.60
    • TRY2,952.50
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY182.28