Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • neo862
    FR
    2020-06-29 10:39:41

    The engines are inverted... It was for a mini rc benchy Boat. If you decide to realize this, pay attention of this problem.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2019-02-28 20:44:06

    El barco viene con una muy buena presentación, además el control manda la señal y al momento reacciona el barco. MUY BUEN PRODUCTO.

    Yorumlar
  • simone
    IT
    2019-06-25 11:38:41

    Perfetto funziona bene

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 02:44:10

    fun little boat good toy for my kid to play with in the pool. couldnt get the rubber cover to insert into the charger port to stop the water as the rubber is too soft. used a small amount on bluetac to cover the hole and stop water from getting inside.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-01 21:25:13

    What a great pool toy. All of the adults want to play with it. We chase the kids around the pool, great times!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 10:57:54

    Kann mir jemand sagen wo man das Ding ausschalten kann? Falls ich einen Schalter finde macht das kleine Boot echt Spaß

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-06 17:48:10

    i haven’t received my pagckage yet

    Yorumlar
  • corey
    US
    2020-10-23 18:44:15

    I ordered 3 and only got 1.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-28 14:19:06

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-23 19:21:00

    Thank you!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY82.59
    • TRY117.88
    • TRY20.51
    • TRY95.31
    • TRY159.53
    • TRY275.35
    • TRY107.23
    • TRY246.41
    • TRY143.16
    • TRY145.70
    • TRY150.95
    • TRY144.59
    • TRY1,589.68
    • TRY158.90
    • TRY158.90
    • TRY770.95
    • TRY341.72
    • TRY187.43