Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    stainless steel quality mill

    2016-01-15 13:15:16

    Hi, this item fit very well for what I need in kitchen (salt and pepper). The only cons is that you have to use 4 batteries, and it is not so light weight finally, but in general the product works fine, silent, and grounding powders are pretty good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Electric Stainless Steel Pepper

    2016-11-01 13:01:42

    ok super looks and works very well complies descriptions recommend BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    lectrique moulins à poivre en acier inoxydable sel poivre outil de cuisine moulin broyeur Muller

    2018-02-28 04:14:18

    livraison parfaite

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-21 01:31:46

    High quality pepper / spice grinder with food grade steel. The motor is also powerful. Excellent for daily use or commercial restaurant.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-25 06:40:54

    perfect!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 10:37:47

    excellent item

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Grinder

    2015-01-27 23:38:17

    I got 10 of these to give as gifts this holiday. They were shipped in 2 packages. I added batteries and pepper to the grinders and all are working perfectly. The light is bright, the grinder is adjustable from course - fine, nice appearance and wonderful price. It took about 3 weeks for shipping to the States. 100% recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Better han I could Buy Anywhere Else

    2013-08-15 06:07:48

    My hobby is cooking, and I only use the best ingredients I can buy. I will only use freshly ground black pepper and sea salt. I have seen battry operated grinders elsewhere, and even bought a few, but this is an excellent value and well worth the price. Well made, operates flawlessly. I have one for pepper and another for sea salt.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works really good, easy to adjust!

    2015-08-05 02:27:36

    Extremely happy with this product! Bought 2 of them and they both work flawlessly. They look really good and are easy to adjust. Would definitely buy again!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A powerfull Grinder

    2014-05-19 16:16:25

    I just receive this grinder Saturday and use it right away, it is easy to install battery and add sold ore pepper, it don't come with a user manual, but you do not need it if you check the pictures on banggood.com you know how to do it.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap