Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ótimo

    2018-07-25 21:56:25

    Perfeito

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    estetica bellissima

    2018-05-30 21:49:47

    device veramente bello e ben fatto. Leggero e maneggevole schermo e durata batteria sono ottimi abbastanza reattivo ma non un campione di velocità. la qualità dei colori non è il massimo i rossi tendono all' arancione comunque sono brillanti. Fotocamera appena sufficiente. Probabilmente se verrà aggiornato ad Oreo potrebbe migliorare molto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Elephone U

    2018-05-24 11:41:18

    Davvero un bel telefono ha uno scherzo bellissimo e una buonissima fotocamera. La batteria mi dura circa due giorni. L'unico difetto riscontrato nel touchscreen è che è troppo sensibile a volte sfogli le pagine senza nemmeno toccarlo,basta solo sfiorarlo. Per il resto è davvero ottimo e lo consiglio a tutti

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    One Of The Best

    2018-05-22 13:12:12

    Perfect phone awesome screen i think its one of the best right now for its price...thanks BANGGOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Elephone u pro

    2018-05-14 09:02:53

    Recebi o meu celular no dia 10/05/2018 e estou encantada com o aparelho ele é maravilhoso e simplesmente otimo muito rápido. Só não veio com a versão óreo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Elephone U

    2018-04-27 11:42:09

    After two weeks use still very pleased with this Phone! Fast enough for me, it does everything I want it to do... No problems whatsoever. I hope Elephone will roll out Android 8 soon to unlock the full potential of the Phone! Good job ,Elephone!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Elephone U

    2018-04-21 23:57:24

    I have had this phone for a week now and I have not had any problems with it. It is not the the U pro so not the fastest phone but as I don't play many games this is not a problem. The build quality is excellent and so is the curved screen. I have taken some excellent pictures with the camera and it's not as bad as reviews the pictures only look grainy in low light. Overall I would give this phone 9.5 out of 10.

    Yorumlar
  • Isa
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beau produit

    2018-04-08 02:20:34

    Beau produit, bon rendu des couleurs sur l'écran, souplesse d'utilisation, par contre je trouve le son médiocre peut être des réglages à faire

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap