Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (512) İnceleme
  • (59) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(512)
    • 5 Yıldız(474)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/01/2021

    Фонарик прибыл в обычной мятой картонной упаковке (на подарок не рекомендуется). Изготовлен добротно. Светит не плохо. Пять режимов подсветки ( яркий, средний, малый, стробоскоп и sos). Режимы переключаются кратким нажатием на выключатель. При долгом удержании, фонарик выключается. Для питания применяется батарея 18650 либо 3 батарейки формата АА. За свою стоимость фонарик не плох, для применения в быту. К покупке рекомендуется!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    as per description handy work with 3 battery AAA. bright light but the zoom doesn't work if you turn left or right no change.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Ottimo prodotto. Consigliatissimo !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    The item is great considering the cheap price. However, brand and model was not printed on the flashlight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    exelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    embalagem danificada sem proteção externa, lanterna sem danos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2018

    Small, compact, nice looking and pretty powerful. Zooming is not very smooth but it is functional and nice that it has it! pocket clip looks a bit clumsy because it is not completely fit by the lamp but probably it will serve the purpose. Paper box of the lamp was pretty wrinkled but lamp was undamaged. Unfortunately, I didn't get plastic tube - adapter for 18650 battery but Banggood customer service promised that they will send it separately, so it is very fair. I am trusting them so I will leave this positive review even I didn't got it till now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2018

    Светит хорошо, освещает прилично, для охоты не подойдет, но в хозяйстве вещ не заменимая. Сделано качественно, единственное тугая кнопка сзади. Обидно но не вложили пластмасоваю втулку для аккумулятора как указано на фото. К сожалению нет разъема для подзарядки аккумулятора, но от батареек светит тоже неплохо. It shines well, it illuminates decently, it does not fit for hunting, but it is not replaceable on the farm. Made qualitatively, the only tight button behind. It's a shame but they did not put a plastic sleeve for the battery as indicated in the photo. Unfortunately there is no connector for recharging the battery, but the batteries shine is also not bad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2018

    It isn't all that bright and when I zoom all the way out I get this little square of light with lines running through it. It looks like a lit up printed circuit board. Three meters from the wall it projects a 30cm by 30cm square. You can't really call this a flashlight. This is maybe 200 lumens. What is wrong with this light?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    This is just what i needed. A small, compact flashlight with bright light for daily use. It doesn't feel cheap, the materials are very good. A highly recommended item! One more note, i would like to mention that after ordering the wrong flashlight and contacting the Support department, they quickly changed my order to what i wanted. Keep up the good work !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY531.72
    • TRY327.73
    • TRY164.53
    • TRY124.08
    • TRY310.34
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY1,507.36
    • TRY603.03
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY523.21
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY159.65
    • TRY67.59
    • TRY5,055.13
    • TRY81.51
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY96.50