Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2021

    .. ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα και δίχως πρόβλημα.... ..όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος.... ...με ευρωπαϊκό ανταπτορα...και όλα τα παρελκόμενα..... ... έγινε γρήγορη σύνδεση...και λειτουργεί καλά προς το παρόν...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Pretty good lighting strip. Mounting accessories are included (even the L solderless connectors).LEDs about every 5cm, cuttable every 15cm. Shipped to Poland from Germany in 5 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    I've ordered to pieces of them with eu plug I of them came with UK plug and I bought a converter They came in a very good condition as they described, nice quality, very beautiful colors, the app is usable and easy to install. The controller has many options to try. I suggest to buy it!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    V balení je všetko tak ako na obrázkoch ,ale adaptér nefunguje, po napojení môjho adaptéra pásiky svietia a všetko funguje aj aplikácia HappyLighting je super.Doručenie veľmi rýchle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    entrega rápida, 7 dias. excelente produto,muito fácil de instalar, com acessórios extra, boas combinações de luzes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Entrega rápida , produto muito bom, como na descrição,recomendo... top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    still in his box, but I'll unpack it;) Oops, it's wrong I asked for the EU, but the UK came, I don't put this where to plug it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    leds work soo well prefect for the living room

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Perfect!*****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Egyet leteszteltem minden működik. Kicsit lassú volt a szállítás. Máskülönben minden OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.88
    • US$20.88
    • US$9.51
    • US$5.99
    • US$559.99