Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(90)
    • 5 Yıldız(87)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awsome flashlight for sure!

    2016-01-26 03:43:42

    I just recieved this awsome flashlight and can't wait to recieve the batteries I ordered. I'm gonna go get my older rechargeable batteries out of my other flashlight which is cool but not as cool as this one and it cost me more then triple the price of this one. The old one is in the background & 1/4 th as bright. Thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent torch!

    2015-02-21 06:07:58

    This is the same Cree T6 as found in the smaller Ultrafire torch but it holds 2 18650 batteries which gives it a twice as long energie period. With the smaller one (SKU: SKU027873) a plastic tube is supplied that holds the battery in its place. This is not the case with this one. I had to use tape to hold the batteries in place without the rattle, but that is a minor thing. For this money I think it is one of the best torches available!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    best torch for the job

    2015-12-31 07:59:38

    I bought 4 of these torches, 1 each for of my outdoor loving mates for Christmas Great torch with wrist loop and a belt clip. infinitely variable focus beam for wide area or spot light for closer work . Only down side is that it was not offered as a kit (with the special batteries and their special charger) by Banggood. I had to buy those item separately else where . Banggood as usual shipped their goods on time and delivered promptly (the battery suppliers and charger suppliers took a week

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LAMPADA TORCIA

    2016-08-24 09:47:58

    Buon prodotto anche se un poco fragile. Le istruzioni non sono in italiano, come tutto ciò che viene prodotto in in CHINA.,anche se è dimostrato che l'Italia è per loro un buon mercato.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    E3 CREE XM-L T6 1600 lumen LED flashlight

    2015-12-21 09:28:00

    I am absolutely satisfied with the product itself and the excellent shopping with Banggood.com and the delivery time, which happened days before of the estimated date. I can prefer Banggood.com for everyone!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    alles supper immer wieder und war schnell

    2016-06-16 09:38:35

    alles supper immer wieder und war schnell

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Заслужава си цената - много добро качество и свети идеално за ловни нужди.

    2015-12-06 09:45:40

    Заслужава си цената - много добро качество и свети идеално за ловни нужди.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good product

    2014-05-27 20:30:21

    The lamp is powerful, it has 4 different modes. Did not buy batteries of here got some from local battery shop Flashlight is bright, it solid .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not quite the same as advertised

    2015-08-20 13:25:58

    Quality not great. Seal for lens is going through the lens causing a line. The last mode is also not remembered so every time you switch it on it is in a different mode. Aluminium finishing on the threads does not look like it is going to last very long. Brightness is in line with a 600Lumin torch i have.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap