Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/09/2021

    Everything is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    good ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2014

    Неплохой фонарь, но от светодиода XM-L2 ожидал большего. По физическим размерам и яркости свечения практически не отличается от светодиода XML-T6. Радует большой угол рассеивания, т.е. на небольшом расстоянии получается довольно большое световое пятно. Свет холодный, с едва заметным синим оттенком. Свою цену вполне оправдывает, к качеству претензий нет. Нужно попробовать светодиод XML2 U3, он должен быть более ярким.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2015

    Me dejo imprecionado, la verdad excelente producto, esta pequeñita la linterna pero cuando le pones la pila y la prendes parece que tienes un reflector en la mano, tambien compre la Cree t6 SKU066947 y nada que ver con esta, con eso que la otra es mas grande y lleva 2 pilas 18650 esta tiene mucho mas poder.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2015

    Cree XM-L2 LED is best on market atm, bright light. Flashlight runs with 1.6A @4.2V and about 500 lumens from the LED emitter 0.9A @3.55V and about 300 lumens at LED emitter The LED has quite a purple tint and zoomed out the outer ring a pretty amber tint from lens. As all Zoomable flashlights the loss of light output is quite a lot the more you zoom, as only front light of the LED is used, should be about 15% zommed out and over 50% at full zoom plus loss on the cheap lens. I like flashlights with a PDOT reflector more than zoomable flashlights, they have a spot almost as narrow as max zoom on this flashlight and a good wide angle light output. I will upload 2 images to compare with an non zoom Flashlight. The battery is on both sides connected with a spring for anti g-shock, so it can be used on weapons. Best zoomable flashlight I have seen so far, but only 4 stars because of the uncoated plastic lens. The cheap plastic lens has no coatings and comes with a lot light scratches out of the box, better would be a coated plastic or even a coated glass lens. Driver is the usual Ultrafire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2015

    Amazingly bright torch. For those that don't have this type they have one super bright LED with a zoom feature that can light up a house from hundreds of feet away. This fist sized torch (and the others I bought in this price bracket) throws a wide, even cool white round beam which turns into a small, bright square when zoomed right in. And when I say even, I mean even - not at all like a bulb torch with bright centre spot with dim uneven spaced concentric circles. Onto a wall from six feet away it throws a sixish foot wide beam, but unscrew the lens and it throws a slightly weaker twentyish foot diameter beam. I also bought an Ultrafire CREE XML T6 1800Lm and a Warsun CREE XM-L T6 1000LM - all are almost identical brighness, all take three AAA batteries and all have same flashing modes you have to cycle through (click once for full, two dimmer, three even dimmer, four for strobe and fifth click puts it it SOS message mode. it resets to the first mode when left for thirty seconds. I have not tested the other two for a long period, but the the Ultrafire CREE XML T6 did not heat up at all. To my mind brightness of T6 or L2 makes no difference (L2 slightly brighter), just pick a style you like or do what I did and get them all for the house and glovebox and as presents for the price of one maglite!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2015

    I received my flashlight under 2 weeks shipped to Sweden and I am super happy thanks a lot! I will upload some photos of it in action soon. Right now I have only tested with 3xAAA batteries but it is absolutely worth the money i paid super cheap!! If you zoom out you can light things from REALLY far away :) Greatings from Sweden !! Recommend !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2015

    Zu der Lampe gibt es nicht so viel zu sagen, sie besitzt die verschiedenen Leuchtmodi: Dauerlicht in 3 Helligkeitsstufen, Flash (Stroboskop) und SOS. Der Kopf der Lampe ist stufenlos durch herausziehen oder eben wieder hereindrücken einstellbar, was eben den Streuwinkel einstellt. Das einzig negative was mich stört ist, das der Chip sich nicht resettet bzw. zurückstellt. Das bedeutet das sich die Lampe den zuletzt eingestellten Modus merkt und man beim einschalten den nächsten unfreiwillig auswählt! Das hat zurfolge das man alles durchschalten muss um seinen Modus zuerreichen. Ansonsten tolle Leuchtkraft!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2015

    item appeared not new, scratches on the glass and torn package sometimes flashes with AAA batteries, something inside probably doesn't fit other than that, LED is bright as sun and casing looks sturdy enough will give it a chance. if it stops working, doesn't really matter for throwaway price

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2015

    This flashlight is realy really bright,it came as described nice zoom when u zoom out u are able to have very lighting of an area around 30 meters diameter.when zoom in you have a beam with the led structure,and u can light a car from 150 meters away,or u can see inside a building from 200meters.the beam is very strong.the flashlight is small and can fit almost everywhere.i like the glow in the dark on off button.u can easy break a glass with the front metal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.78
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY160.14
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY146.86
    • TRY470.91
    • TRY98.63
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY873.23
    • TRY367.38
    • TRY441.80
    • TRY564.73
    • TRY518.10
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY139.32
    • TRY1,934.96