Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    Not bad for a free gift! Will take a AAA battery, and is decently bright. But wait, much to my surprise I dropped in a 3.7v lithium 10440 rechargeable and voila! Instantly twice as bright! Cool!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    very small in size just a little bigger than a lighter, take one AAA batterie! has a great beam of light and easy to clip to pocket! this thing is really worth its bang for buck!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    ottima mini torcia! funziona con una mini stilo(AAA) non inclusa,materiale ottimo,sembra ben fatta. La si può portare veramente ovunque date le dimensioni. Luce spot buona. Grazie Banggod!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    nice and good product, delivery in reasonable time i received it as a gift from banggood .. thanks !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    item as described, excellent quality, fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    o artigo parece com alguma qualidade, mas a caixa vinha amassada, mas o artigo estava intacto. tem que melhorar o embalamento

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    -order received here in Philippines after 11 days. The flash light is small and very handy. Can fit in small pouch or first aid kit. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Une petite lampe de poche, qui éclaire très bien et à la finition soignée.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    ótimo perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2017

    this flashlights are totally worth their money their bright really small so they fit perfect in my pocket also put one in my first aid kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.96
    • TRY91.79
    • TRY61.10
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY73.95
    • TRY72.79
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY205.17
    • TRY235.32
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY63.60
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY79.30
    • TRY62.35