Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2021

    To naprawdę świetne światełka, bardzo przydały mi się na lekcji z dzieciakami. Wszystko świetnie działa, miłym zaskoczeniem są dwa piloty i to, że w pilotach są baterie. Bateryjki do lampek trzeba sobie dokupić - ale to wiadomo. Ekstra produkt, jestem bardzo zadowolona:) These are really great lights, I found them very useful in my lesson with the kids. Everything works great, a nice surprise are the two remote controls and the fact that there are batteries in the remote controls. The batteries for the lights have to be bought separately, but you know that. Great product, I am very pleased:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Lampade utilissime per illuminare armadi o angoli bui della casa. La confezione include sei lampade e due telecomandi, e sono più che sufficienti per la maggior parte delle esigenze. Gli adesivi inclu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    I have received the package and it arrived very quickly, approximately 8 days arrived in Indonesia... the goods are all good and there are no defects, the lights work well and the rings are also good as expected ... thank you to the seller and banggood and success always

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Sorry for late review. Received items in good condition, and have already tested and used them, found working good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    wow! Awesome RGB lights 💡

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    lights are not too bright and olny RGB W Colur can changeble.. works fine.. tnq for the free gift

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    super interessante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    good produk and work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Teşekkürler banggood ürünler sorunsuz ve kaliteli 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    SUPER

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$26.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.88
    • US$38.40
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99