Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (332) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(332)
    • 5 Yıldız(323)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2020

    As expected and described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2016

    Broke my bearings and replaced it with these. Smooth straight out of the bag and tolerance is very acceptable. Very happy and my quad has virtually no vibrations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2016

    I bought a couple of bearings to keep them handy as I am running EMAX RS2205-2300KV (Red Bottoms) on 2 quads - a ZMR250 and a QAV210. If you hear the motors make a crunching-like noise, most likely it is the bearing that needs to be replaced. These bearings are definitely a must-have spare as they are good quality and very smooth - no vibrations at all and can save you a crash if the bearing fails. Definitely recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2018

    These bearings fit well to racerstar BR2205 2600KV. To do the replacement, I used these tools of mine (photos), they are very easy to use: 5 minutes per bearing, directly on the drone! No more vibrations...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2018

    Looks good not tested yet.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2017

    My Emax Red Bottom motors have been a true pleasure to own. They have been very fast, reliable and worth every penny I've got invested in them. One of my prized motors began to develop a little grinding noise and I immediately ordered a few replacement bearings from Banggood. They have injected new life into my beloved motors. They are now ready for a few more hours of service. Great quality, great price and quick delivery. Plus, plus, plus!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2017

    We can use this if the dimensions of bearings are 3x4x8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2017

    Good bearings. I've read on RC groups these can also be used on the Eachine x220s 2206 motors. So I've orderd a couple so I can replace them when the bearings go bad. (1 motor is already not souding entirely smooth anymore)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2018

    Крутятся мягко. В смазке. доехали быстро. Рекомендую. В двигатель ещё не ставил но визуально хороши

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2018

    Отличное качество подшипников.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.16
    • TRY43.45
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY52.16
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY226.31
    • TRY52.16
    • TRY130.53
    • TRY251.13
    • TRY600.74
    • TRY235.02
    • TRY83.51
    • TRY165.36
    • TRY156.65
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY121.82
    • TRY86.99